Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoorn

Nette kamer. Prima locatie.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Balkon, locatie
Location: Metro
Dichtbij metro, pluspunt. Kamer is wel wat aan de kleine kant. Wij hadden een kamer op de 6e verdieping, mét balkon. Fijn.
4 out of 5
by philippe from l'Ain

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Étonnant, mais le WIFI est payant!
4 out of 5
by Mia J.

Hyvä hinta laatusuhde

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Mukava huone. Todella hyvät sängyt. Suihku oli kehno, kun veden paine oli alhainen. Erinomainen sijainti.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nul

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi payent 3€
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Okay for a short stay

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to metro and price.
Cons: Improve bathroom ventilation and sound proofing
Location: The metro!
The staff were great and the cleaners did a great job inside the room. They even went as far as to hang our coats up inside the cupboard and clear the floor of bits and pieces into the various cubbyholes. Unfortunately, even though the rooms looked clean, the bathroom had no ventilation (a hole where the window used to exist had been boarded up). This meant the room smelled strongly of damp, even though it looked spotless. Acoustics were also terrible, the occupants next door almost sounded like they were in the room. Although our room was facing away from the main road and noise from the streets was non-existent. The hotel itself is very close to the Voltaire metro station (30 second walk from the door). This station is one of the more equipped stations and includes a ticket booth and machine.
1 out of 5
by hakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Corinne

À bannir

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel vétuste ascenseur exigüe esçalier moquette vieille nous avons trouvé dans la chambre capsule de bière la tv ne fonctionnait pas le couvre lit tâche. Les seules choses qui correspondaient aux photos sont les couleurs des murs. Ils ont eu ou leurs étoiles ???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THEODOROS from ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗ

ΚΑΛΟ ΑΛΛΑ ΠΙΟ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ ΣΤΗΝ ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
ΟΛΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΚΑΛΑ ΕΚΤΩΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΗΝ ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ ΣΤΟ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΟ ΚΑΙ ΣΥΣΚΕΚΡΙΜΕΝΑ ΕΝΩ ΤΑ ΣΕΝΤΟΝΙΑ ΗΤΑΝ ΠΕΝΤΑΚΑΘΑΡΑ Η ΚΟΥΒΕΡΤΑ ΜΥΡΙΖΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΑΣΧΗΜΑ.ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΤΟ ΠΑΤΩΜΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΓΙΝΕ ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΕΠΤΑ ΜΕΡΕΣ.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aix en provence

hotel étonnant

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: la situation géographique par rapport à ma demande
Cons: voir ci-dessus
Location: 11 ° et 4°
salle de bain/wc : minuscule (le minimum du minimum) le sol de la chambre, penche et vibre bruyant les couloirs très étroit (il ne faut avoir q'une petite valise)