Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with very good location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the nice and clean room - quite spacious for Paris standards. the bathroom had a good size - comfortable bed -
Location: Easy access to metro and buses.
I stayed four nights in a room with a queen size bed. It was easy to get around to different places in Paris thanks to the nearby metro and many buses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uganda

My favorite hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This is my favorite hotel in Paris despite plenty of choices at my disposal. The rooms are spacious... And the sheets are white... They have a minbar and room service with food to die for.. Yet the price is not that high. It is total value for money and they know me by name.. I just love it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: the room was large for Paris. it had a modern and sleek look. The bathroom was nice and large enough.
Location: Many options for eating out + local shops. Easy access to train (metro) and many buses.
Stayed 4 nights for business. Enjoyed the location and nice room
5 out of 5
by Julie from Saskatoon

Super service in a great location

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great room on the top floor of this lovely hotel - with a view of the top third of the Eiffel tower. Right near Metro, but very quiet. The bathroom was modern, with deep soaker tub, hair dryer, and heated towel rack. The best thing about this hotel was the friendly staff - right from maids, to desk clerks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very Good Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: everything
Hotel location is very good, close to everything... public transportation, restaurants/bar, shops, stadiums, name it and it's there. I felt safe going out even late at night. All staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not the best but it's good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western Australia

pleasant 1 night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: convenience
We arrived to very pleasant staff ,offering good information, directed us to a classic French restaurant in the small square just around the corner from the hotel, we had a very pleasant evening meal !!! Breakfast was adequate , just !! overall a pleasant transit hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris trip

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: clean, breakfast was good.
Cons: cable tv
Location: you need to take the metro to get to sights but that was okay
Good experience except the wifi went down for a whole night and their were no english speaking channels on cable. They can afford to invest in at least 2 tv channels for american and UK visitors.