Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Close to many restaurants and metro

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean room as you would expect from a holiday inn. The only problem I had was the room is not soundproof at all. I heard different kinds of noises from upstairs and neighbors ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Modern nice bathroom. Good shower power. Comfy bed. Quiet. Good location. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with very good location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the nice and clean room - quite spacious for Paris standards. the bathroom had a good size - comfortable bed -
Location: Easy access to metro and buses.
I stayed four nights in a room with a queen size bed. It was easy to get around to different places in Paris thanks to the nearby metro and many buses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uganda

My favorite hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This is my favorite hotel in Paris despite plenty of choices at my disposal. The rooms are spacious... And the sheets are white... They have a minbar and room service with food to die for.. Yet the price is not that high. It is total value for money and they know me by name.. I just love it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: the room was large for Paris. it had a modern and sleek look. The bathroom was nice and large enough.
Location: Many options for eating out + local shops. Easy access to train (metro) and many buses.
Stayed 4 nights for business. Enjoyed the location and nice room
5 out of 5
by Julie from Saskatoon

Super service in a great location

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great room on the top floor of this lovely hotel - with a view of the top third of the Eiffel tower. Right near Metro, but very quiet. The bathroom was modern, with deep soaker tub, hair dryer, and heated towel rack. The best thing about this hotel was the friendly staff - right from maids, to desk clerks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very Good Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: everything
Hotel location is very good, close to everything... public transportation, restaurants/bar, shops, stadiums, name it and it's there. I felt safe going out even late at night. All staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not the best but it's good