Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BOMI

Great value.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Hotel athmosphere was clean and tidy. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggeligt og livligt område. Topservice på hotellet
4 out of 5
by Christer from Ystad

PSG

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nära det mesta. Passade oss
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uganda

My favorite hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 25, 2016
This is my favorite hotel in Paris despite plenty of choices at my disposal. The rooms are spacious... And the sheets are white... They have a minbar and room service with food to die for.. Yet the price is not that high. It is total value for money and they know me by name.. I just love it!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: the room was large for Paris. it had a modern and sleek look. The bathroom was nice and large enough.
Location: Many options for eating out + local shops. Easy access to train (metro) and many buses.
Stayed 4 nights for business. Enjoyed the location and nice room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
très bon hôtel bien situé, notamment parc de princes, métros, restaurants.. Accueil, amabilité: moyens Chambre 3 personnes, lit déplié inconfortable, matelas très fin, surprenant pour établissement3 étoiles. Chambre 2 personnes, pas de problème très bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅前

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
パリとしては値段もリーズナブルで、ホテルの状態はよかったです。 地下鉄の駅のすぐ前で、便利でした。 今後また利用しようと思います。
5 out of 5
by Patrick from VAUCLUSE

Un grand confort dans un petit Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
De passage à Paris pour un congrès le confort a un prix très raisonnable pour Paris et la proximité du métro ont grandement facilité et agrémenté la logistique de ce déplacement d'affaire . Seul bémol le prix du petit déjeuner un peu excessif