Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Bon séjour , personnel excellent chambre très propre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great Location!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Great location. Clean and friendly. Great price.
Cons: Make sure shower in 416 drains properly.
Location: Great location directly across from Gare de L'est coming off ICE train from Frankfurt. Also a metro entrance in front of hotel. Great Boulangerie's i
We had a room overlooking station and nice to open up windows to air out room and people watch. Only complaint was shower drained slowly and maids didn't fill coffee and tea supplies even if they were empty. We liked to breakfast at the hotel. Loved the great selection. Then head out until 3 or 4 and head back to hotel to relax for a nap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
As an English speaker I felt that the hotel was really kind to us and spoke English, whereas some people/places in Paris were not as kind. The room was much cleaner than three other hotels we stayed in during our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from köln

Kleine Zimmer, wie wohl üblich in Paris.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Frühstück. Sauberkeit. Freundliches Personal.
Zimmer 334 ist glaub ich aber noch kleiner. Für 2 Übernachtungen und zu dem Preis aber völlig ok und direkt gegenüber vom gar de lest. Wir hatten Frühstück mitgebucht und waren damit sehr zufrieden. Wichtigster Punkt: es war sauber! In Zeiten von Satelliten wären neben ZDF und 3 SAT noch ein weiteres deutsches tv Programme nett zum einschlafen. Sehr freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel gegenüber des Bahnhofs Gare De l´Est

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Wir haben dieses Hotel für ein verlängertes Wochenende in Paris gebucht. Anfangs waren wir bei der Buchung etwas unsicher, da ein paar Bewertungen uns abgeschreckt haben. Denoch haben wir uns für das Hotel, aufgrund seiner Lage und guten Anbindung zur Stadt entschieden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das gebuchte Zimmer mit Ausblick auf die Stadt bzw. den Bahnhof Gare de l´Est sowie Sacre Coeur haben wir ebenfalls erhalten. Für eine Städtereise sowie Reisende mit dem TGV ist dieses Hotel optimal. Um das Hotel befinden sich zahlreiche kleine Restaurants sowie die Metro, mit der man eine gute Anbindung zum Zentrum der Stadt hat. Trotz seiner Bahnhofslage ist das Hotel ruhiger als erwartet. Die Zimmer sind genauso wie auf den Bildern im Internet abgebildet. Leider, ist das Bad an manchen Stellen nicht ganz so sauber, aber dafür konnte man das W-LAN einwandfrei nutzen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Frisch renoviert, Preis-Leistung ok

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Freundlich, Frühstück für französiche Verhältnisse bestens
Cons: Die Lage, aber die kann man ja leider nicht verbessern :-)
Ein toll renoviertes Hotel, gleich am Bahnhof, alles passte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niangadou

Super exitant

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Ebookers
Séjour fort en émotion , chambre à la hauteur de nos ébats j'ai été combler et je recommande fortement cet hôtel pour les couples en furie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frodo

Nice hotel with great communication to city center.

Posted May 26, 2015 on HotelClub
Not the most central location, but with great communication to city center. Clean rooms and great service. Small rooms. Great service especially from a girl at the reception. Really helpful finding places to eat and tips for sightseeing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathalie from Verdun

Fort déçue mauvais accueil

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Je n ai pas pu avoir ma chambre et j ai du me trouver un autre hotel
1 out of 5
by Frequent Traveler from US

Small and Old hotel - Do not stay here

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Orbitz
I don't recommend this hotel. It is small and far from the happening areas of Paris. You are better off staying at the Holiday Inn in the Latin Quarter which is walking distance to Notre Dame and all the restaurants/cafes and shops.