Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligger helt perfekt plassert!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Ligger i en rolig og fin gate, men nærme det meste! Metro og togstasjon rett ved. Turistbussene stoppet også like ved. Gode restauranter og en liten dagligvarebutikk som nærmeste nabo var ypperlig. Gåavstand til shoppingsentre og handlegater. Notre-dame er like ved i tillegg til flere fine serverdigheter. Hotellet var moderne og rent. God service og fineste takterrassen som man kan se Paris by night. Eiffeltårnet og triumfbuen kan ses her i fra. Og alle lysene på kvelden/natta er en egen opplevelse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal, Canada

Très bien situé dans St-Germain des Prés.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Situation et efficacité du personnel
Cons: Le bruit environnant. Petitesse de la chambre, bruits dûs à la construction, fêtards etc...
Location: Multiples bistrots, tout à côté du boul. St-Germain des Prés, du Boul. St-Michel, à un pas de la Seine, à deux de la rive droite, de Notre-Dame. Extra
Chambre très exiguë. Personnel gentil et efficace.bistrots
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Can't beat for location, amenities, and price

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We will gladly stay here again. Expected services like elevators, air-conditioning, free wi-fi, good beds, modern baths, plus a rooftop bar with great views, and a lobby-level garden. Welcoming and helpful staff. Walk easily to left and right bank neighborhoods from this location with plenty of eating, drinking, shopping, and sightseeing nearby. Is a little worn around the edges and needs some freshening but overall a great smaller modern hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 4, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific Location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
All good in great location of central Paris. That's it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg and other places

Perfect Location with a surprise!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location! Very easy access by train from T3 CDG, 44 mins 10€ each way, and then a five minute walk to the hotel. Excellent staff.
Cons: It was a bit tricky getting the lift to the roof deck and the carpets on the hallways could do with a bit of a clean....that's being really picky.
Location: Bus tours, Notre Dame within walking distance, the Pantheon and the beautiful Luxembourg Gardens ( Park). Too many restaurants, cafes & gift shops.
A perfect location for exploring all that Paris has to offer! Walking distance to many restaurants and cafes and gift shops that stay open late. The 'hop on hop off' tour buses run frequently from the embankment at the end of St Michel/St Germain and it's literally a five minute walk from Notre Dame, five minutes in the other direction and you are in one of the loveliest parks. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, smiled at my pathetic attempt to speak french, and advised us on restaurants etc., The beds are really comfy and although the rooms are small compared to American standards, they have everything you need for a city break; modern shower, hairdryer, safe, flat screen TV. I chose this hotel because I already knew the area and the picture of the roof deck looked interesting. Wow! It's the best kept secret. The view is possibly the best in Paris, you can see all the sights while sipping a delicous glass of Chablis, no crowds, no noise, very relaxing. It made our stay, bur don't tell anyone let's keep it a secret!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉


Posted Aug 28, 2016
良いところ 最上階からエッフェル塔が見れる まぁまぁ便利のいい立地 悪いところ フロントの女性の態度が悪い (交通機関について質問したが、間違った情報を知らされた) 朝食のクロワッサン、コーヒー、紅茶がまずい タオルがごわごわ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Muy buena situación

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Buen hotel en una situación magnífica Personal atento y amable Un pero en habitaciones pequeñas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Pleasant.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Very good lobby. Nice porch. Location.
Cons: The quality of breakfast.
Location: As mentioned location is excellent
The location is great. We could reach everywhere we wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanoi

Good location but nothing's more

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel location and facilities are great. Howevet hotel staffs are surpringly unfriendly. We dont feel welcome as we should have been. Upon arrival hotel receptionist did not even recognize us. He kept talking to an old guy about something in French that we did not understand. Is this because we are from Asia???