Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A great location!!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The location. It was so easy to travel around Paris and visit all the key places we wanted to see.
Cons: The wifi connections in the rooms were very poor. I could not even download my newspaper subscriptions on my iPad.
Location: There is the cinema, the local restaurants, pubs, Metro, RER. Wonderful old style restaurants near Odeon.
Nice hotel close to all public transport, river Siene, good local restaurants and pubs and above all the Notre Dame. The view from the 9th floor of the hotel is an absolute treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast, Australia

Great place to stay, close to Metro

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The closeness to St Michell's Metro, to great restaurants, to Notre Dame & The Louvre.The staff, the cleanliness, the view
Cons: A freezer in bar fridge would be good More reasonable prices at roof top bar
Location: Great location. St Michell's/Notre Dame has great restaurants, souvenir shops, street entertainment at monument, great atmosphere
We didn't know it was so close to St Michell's Metro, and got off at Odeon. Once we knew, it was so handy to get everywhere. We loved it! The roof top views are amazing. A shame the drinks from the bar are so expensive - it didn't encourage us to sit and have a few while enjoying the view. Walking distance from Notre Dame ( good place to board the Hop-on-hop-off topless bus. Would thoroughly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch UK

Excellent location, lovely roof terrace bar.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Modern, clean hotel, slightly small room but excellent value for Paris. Great location for getting around and a great roof terrace bar to relax with views on an evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very good hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Excellent hotel service, very good location with lots of restaurants around its vicinity, the deck and our executive room with view show eiffel tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk beliggenhed lige i hjertet af Paris

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Hotellet har en tagterrasse på 9. sal med udsigt over hele Paris
Location: Notre Dame
Et godt hotel - der er pænt og rent - stille og roligt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from japan

エッフェル塔が見える素敵なホテル

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: エッフェル塔の夜景
Location: エッフェル塔、ノートルダム大聖堂
パリ祭の時にエッフェルビュールームを使用しましたが、パリの夜景やエッフェル塔のライトアップなども部屋からゆっくり見渡す事ができて大変満足でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

パリの中心のホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: あらゆる点でサービスが行き届いていることです。
Cons: 敢えて言えば、7月の観光シーズンの料金が高い、ということです。もっとも、立地、サービスその他を考えると、相場としてはおかしくないので、パリ全体でこの時期の料金を下げて欲しい、という意味なのですが。
Location: メトロあるいはRERのサン・ミッシェル=ノートルダム駅から歩いて5分程度です。シャルル・ドゴール空港からこの駅まで直通する電車がありますので、空港から電車一本で到着できるという便利な立地です。周辺観光地はコメントで書きました。また、周辺にCaféは沢山あるので、食事にも困りません。
地理的には正にパリの中心の位置で、どこに行くにも便利です。サン・ミッシェル広場の近くにあり、観光地という意味でも中心地(のひとつ)です。例えば、ノートルダム大聖堂、サンジェルマン広場、リュクサンブール公園、ソルボンヌ等の名所も至近であり、ルーブル美術館、国立近代美術館、オルセー美術館も歩いて行ける距離にあります。アメリカのホテルチェーンなのでアメリカ人客も多く、スタッフの英語力は完璧です。浴室洗面はコンテンポラリーな作りで、これも楽しめます。パリのホテルは値段が安いと冷房無し、あるいは壊れている、ということもあるのですが、四つ星なのでそれはもちろんありません。ちょうど宿泊した時期が7月初旬で、たまたま連日30度を超える暑さだったのですが、快適に過ごせました。朝食は標準的なバッフェスタイルで特に高価ということはありませんが満足できます。さらに屋上9階(日本だと10階)からパリを一望できます。四つ星でこれだけ良いことずくめですから、もちろんお値段は張りますが、他のホテルとの比較という意味ではそれだけの価値はあると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Small room but very clean and contemporary.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location and cleaningness
Cons: Bad king size bed made up of 2 twin-size bed.
Location: At least 80 restaurants within a 5 minutes walk. (Note that tax and tips are included in the price of food in Paris). Metro Station 2 stores away.
Location is excellent, 5 minutes walk from Notre Dame Cathedral. 20 minutes from Eurostar Train station via Metro (Subway). 40 minutes Train (RER B) from CDG Paris airport. 15 minutes train (Metro C Line) from Eiffel Tower. Tons of restaurants within 5 minutes walk. Grocery store (small one) is 2 steps away. Room is very contemporary, beautifully designed. Bad king size bed though. We had a king size bed room but the king size bed was a push together 2 twin size beds. There was a big crack in the middle of the bed when the 2 twin size beds ajoint. Very disappointing. Otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Convenient location, clean/quiet/friendly.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: It was awesome to have a balcony! Great location in center of Paris.
Cons: --
Location: Great places to eat nearby in the Latin quarter. Easy access to all of Paris from this location.
Great location near just off the Place Saint-Michel train stop. Extremely helpful/friendly staff. The room was great (and had a balcony, which we didn't realize when we booked, so was a nice bonus).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels