Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for transportation

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The staff were so friendly helpful In all Requests
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, and amazing view from our room. A balcony room is a must!
Cons: Nothing- it was all excellent.
Location: The Seine River is a very short walk. We walked to Notre Dame, Louvre, cafes, shops, bookstores, and everywhere else. Very safe!
We loved the small balcony attached to our room with the fantastic view of the Eiffel Tower. The room itself was clean and cozy. We were not expecting anything bigger, as we were staying in a major city. The bathroom shower was great and the whole room met and surpassed our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We LOVED the rooftop deck. The perfect place to have some drinks and take in the amazing view. We will definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to get back to Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel and location.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Fab location lots of good restaurants and bars close by. Amazing rooftop view of the Eiffel Tower and surrounding area. Terrific service from reception staff and staff on rooftop terrace. Would definitely book s revisit if we go back to Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful location

Posted May 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. BEAUTIFUL view from the roof top. Bedroom is a little tiny is you are traveling with bags. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Close to amazing restaurants, location is perfect. Room srrvice is very expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Paris city center

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, excellent location amazing view from room
Cons: no gym
Location: very well located in Paris city center
Excellent location in Paris city center close to Saint Germain and Notre Dame. Mid century hotel building but newer installation. Very friendly and helpful staff when checkin in. Rooms are not very large but well furbished with good mattress and very clean bathroom. Had a Eiffel view room on 7th floor, truly amazing view over the roofs of Paris, the Eiffel tower and a nice balcony with 2 chairs and a table, totally awesome to watch sunset.Hotel also has a nice rooftop skybar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Cant beat the location

Posted May 2, 2016
Rooms are modern. The location is perfect, near the metro, a few feet from Notre Dame and hundreds of cafe nearby. The staff are very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by KYUNGSIK from Seoul, Korea

Fantastic view of Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to find the best location in Paris, this is one of them. The roof top bar gave me the best night view of Paris. It is really worthy to visit this hotel for that roof top view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfeito

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Um hotel muito bem localizado. Muito confortavel e com um otimo servico. Bom pequeno-almoco.
5 out of 5
by orit

מלון במקום הכי טוב בפריז

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מצוין, מיקום הכי טוב שאפשר, צוות אדיב ועוזר, ארוחת בוקר נהדרת. מומלץ בחום!
5 out of 5
by Helle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels