Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mazzano Romano

Vacanza con amici a parigi

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Estrema gentilezza del personale e location
Cons: Per il prezzo pagato va bene cosi
Location: Ottima posizione e tantissime cose da vedere nei dintorni : jardin du luxembourg, Saint Germain de Pres, Pantheon tutto raggiungibile a piedi
Hotel molto carino,bella la location,vicino Saint germain de pres,tanti negozi ristoranti e metro a due passi.La stanza un po' piccolina ma i letti molto confortevoli e bagno con vasca piacevole.Nel complesso il giudizio è positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

何かと便利で快適 Very good location and comfortable room

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: 立地。部屋の設備。
Cons: ①1階では気にならなかったけど、私が宿泊した6階では、停止したエレベーターとフロアに数センチ段差がある。 うっかりしているとつまずいてしまって危ない。 ②バスルームと室内を区切る壁のガラス窓は不要ではないかな?
Location: メトロSt Placide駅まで徒歩2分。近くにスーパー、カフェ、レストラン、パン屋、デパート等お店がたくさんで買い物には不自由しないが、便利な場所なので神経質な人は通りの往来の音(パトカーのサイレン等)が気になるかも。 モンパルナスも徒歩圏内なので、レンヌ通りのお店をのぞきながら散歩も楽しめた。
デザインルームに宿泊。お部屋はそれほど広くはないけど一人で過ごすには十分。パリでは良い方だと思う。 バスルームも清潔で毎日快適だった。シャワーの水量、排水とも問題なし。 バスタブ付だったので足を伸ばしてゆっくり疲れを取ることができた。 今回は観光目的ではなかったので、移動は最小限にして部屋でゆっくりできるというのがとても大事だった。 スタッフはお掃除の人も含め、皆フレンドリーで親切だった。 11月のテロ後で日本の方からの情報が少ない中選んだが、ここにして良かった。 次回もまた宿泊したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and ideally located hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Clean, quiet, and exceptionalally courteous staff. Easy walking distance to most Left Bank sites and attractions. Wonderful neighborhood and part of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping trip for one night

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great place for shopping the Rue de Rennes! Very convenient and good price for the quality. Stayed in quite a few hotels around Paris. This was good and I will return. I'd say it's a 3.5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Not too boring Holiday Inn in great location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Modern but not quite soul-less Holiday Inn. Wonderful location, within walking distance of much of what we wanted to see on the Left Bank. 1
Cons: Water temperature control in shower could not be adjusted. too hot
Every thing went very smoothly, room ready when we arrived and receptionist very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Good hotel with with friendly staff in the heart of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Modern and clean hotel close to the Metro....

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Great hotel, looks recently refurbished. Friendly and welcoming staff, clean and modern rooms with everything we needed for our 2 day stay. My only negative would me the street noise that we had both mornings from 7am onwards, I know this is a big city but the windows could honestly do with triple glazing or something. I would recommend something higher up (we were on the 2nd floor). Even with the noise I would consider staying here again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo

genial!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
un hotel encantador con un personal excelente que se preocupa en agradarte y ayudarte al máximo. nosotros cogimos la habitación con desayuno..y que bien hicimos,el bufe del desayuno muy completo y rico. la ubicación esta muy cerca de todo y ademas da gusto pasear por todas las calle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: breakfast is tasty
Location: Near bon marche.
Near METRO Saint Sulpise & Renne. Cnvinient to access Champs-Erysee, & Le Bon Marche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, nice location.
Cons: Furniture is not really new, the bath facilities (washbasin expecially) could be more comfortable.
Worth to book if you do not want much luxury, but pretty surroundings and caring service. Plenty of boulangeries & cafes around, what is more a metro station (4th line). Rooms are rather spacy but not very new. Window to the bathroom is not the best designer solution unless you are staying alone. Anyway, the hotel is worth its price.