Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Lovely hotel, location good easy access to bars and restaurants and Metro. Walking distance to Notre Dame.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel was good overall, in a pretty good location and the room was clean and comfortable. However, the staff (all of the desk employees that I talked to) were really rude and did not help in anything. The hotel has two elevator and none of them were working, so I had to go up the stairs with my heavy bag up to the 6th floor. I would not recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The location is okay, near Saint Germain and within walking distance from Ile Saint Louis. But the hotel staff was extremely rude, not at all helpful. The elevator does not work so I was told to go up 6 floors of spiral stairs with my bag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
To get this location at this price makes any other consideration almost moot. The desk staff was barely adequately accommodating, but the people who serviced the rooms were very nice. Special Warning: I asked for an early wake up call, in writing to avoid mistake or oversight, in order to catch my shuttle to CDG. I never got a call at all. Luckily, I also set the alarm on my phone as back up and made it to the lobby just as my driver arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great location close to a Metro station

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good in every respect. Great location close to a Metro station; on a quiet side street; within walking distance to Notre Dame; several good cafes nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here before, but this time we were assigned a VERY small room. Friends stayed in a better room but had little light and outlets that didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were hard, the room very small, the bathroom practically unusable and the staff indifferent at best. There were several other hotels within a one minute walk that would have been much better choices.