Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great location close to a Metro station

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good in every respect. Great location close to a Metro station; on a quiet side street; within walking distance to Notre Dame; several good cafes nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The Location
Cons: Needs a bit of updating
Location: Great location, Latin Quarter, lots of cafes and bars, Notre Dame and the river Seine 5 minutes walk away
We have used this hotel on a few occasions and have always been happy with it. Unfortunately this year the room next door to us was being used as a party room by a group of young men who continued to party until 5.00/6.00am on both days. This spoilt our weekend as we were very tired after not getting any sleep for two nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

노트르담에서 걸어서 5분 거리에 있는 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Aug 25, 2016
노트르담에서 걸어서 5분 거리에 위치하고 있으며 5구에 있어 늦은밤에도 안전하다. 호텔은 매우 깨끗하며 매일 객실청소를 해주고 호텔 직원들이 매우 친절하다. 24시간 리셉션에 직원이 있고 호텔내에 엘리베이터가 있으며 객실안에 안전금고, 냉장고, 옷장과 옷걸이, 전신거울, 간단한 차가 준비되어 있고 욕실에도 헤어드라이기,샴푸,칫솔치약,비누,넉넉한 수건이 준비되어 있다. 호텔 근처에 까르푸,모노 프릭스,빨래방,와인가게,치즈가게,과일가게가 있고 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리에 노트르담,시청사,루브르박물관,팡테옹,소르본대학교,콩시에르주리,생샤펠 성당,섕미셸 광장,뤽상부르공원 등이 있다. 호텔 근처에 맛있고 저렴한 식당들이 모여있는 먹자골목이 있고 RER B선과 C선이 지나는 역이 호텔 바로앞에 있어 공항에서 접근도 매우 빠르고 편리하며 베르사유 궁전까지도 한번에 갈 수 있다. 에펠탑에 갈때도 RER C선을 이용하면 매우 편리하며 에펠탑 사이요궁에서 호텔로 돌아올때도 63번 버스를 이용하면 호텔 바로앞까지 돌아올 수 있다.밤에는 조용하지만 매우 안전하고 호텔 창문에서 보이는 바깥은 매우 아름답다.다시 파리에 가게되면 꼭 홈라틴 호텔에 묵고싶다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy street but good overall location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was minutes from the metro but the street was very noisy (jack hammer at 8am). on the last day the concierge told us to pay for the taxi to the airport from him. He charged us double what it would have cost to just pay the taxi. Was really angry and ruined the entire opinion about the hotel. I would not recommended this hotel to anyone as they might get scammed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura from New York

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a central location and is within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, and tourist attractions. The staff was great and the hotel had everything you needed. My only issues were that there was some confusion about the payment that was easily resolved and there was some construction noise right across the street. However, I would recommend thus hotel to others and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by franck from Poitiers

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil professionnel, rien de plus. Bruit tard le soir, pendant la nuit et tôt le matin. Pour résumer, l’hôtel est très bien, mais bien trop de bruit de la part des occupants sans savoir-vivre.
1 out of 5
by Johann from Reykjavík


Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely well located. Check in/out was very easy. Room was very clean and everything was exchanged every day, towels, soap and trash. Good service, got that feeling it was owned by family. Rooms are a bit small but really functional. The bad thing: No smoke detectors in rooms, checked 3 rooms non of them were equipped with smoke detector this makes this hotel a fire trap. Smoke detectors connected to central security company are standard everywhere. Poor design with sound proofing, if guest in the room above mine flushed his toilet I woke up. If there were guest outside my room I woke up. If you have room facing the street as I did you will wake up every morning at 08:00. New apartment building is rising across the street they start at 08:00 woke up every day by the noise from construction side. But the hotel can´t do anything about that. Other than that a really good stay, but considering safety I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Older hotel with odd layout of 1/2 floors. easy check-in for tired travelers . . .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels