Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niet slecht..

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel personeel, hotel locatie, het was inclusive ontibijt
Cons: Better bedden, nieuw badkamer, airco
Location: Prima central
Heel oud inrichting, geen arico, bedden zijn heel laag. badkamer schoon maar heel oud, kraan kapot. TV zenders allen in Frans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced
Cons: Need to have hairblower, Kleenex, hair conditioner etc in rooms
Nice quite hotel with friendly helpful staff. Close to train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Viterbo

hotel confortevole vicino alla metro

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: La posizione comoda per raggiungere la metro, il rapporto qualità presso, la gentilezza del personale.
Cons: Manca il bidet ma questo non deve stupire;non era presente la doccia bensì la vasca e si correva il rischio di scivolare., alto prezzo della colazione
Location: la posizione dell'hotel è buona, raggiungere la metro è molto facile, la zona è residenziale in espansione e sembra tranquilla
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per 3 notti, credo sia difficile trovare qualcosa di meglio a questo prezzo a parigi; certo non è un hotel di design e non presenta eccessivi confort, le camere sono spartane cosi' come i bagni ma complessivamente lo consiglierei a chi volesse visitare la città senza spendere una fortuna e senza eccessive pretese.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Khách sạn gần Metro & Bus station

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Gần Metro & Bus station
Vị trí thuận tiện, gần ga Metro & Bus, xung quanh có rất nhiều cửa hàng bán bánh mì & thức ăn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not in the most convenient location. I would definitely not recommend staying here in summer-there was no aircon, no fans and room was very stuffy..nothing but a hostel with an ensuite!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel próximo do metrô e com ótimas instalações

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Excelente experiência. Recomendo a todos. O atendimento foi de altíssima qualidade e os funcionários estavam prontos a esclarecer todas as dúvidas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Great for the price.
Cons: Wish there had been air conditioning, but having the balcony door opened helped. Understandably they don't usually need a/c
Location: Close to restaurants and metro.
Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our 4 night stay. The room was bigger then expected and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Great hotel, great price and great location !

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Front desk people are very friendly and all the facilities are excellent.
2 out of 5
by jerome

sejour prof

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Déplacement prof la chambre attribuée n'était pas faite, salle de bain très salle, je vous épargne les détails, odeur du moisis qui ma rendu malade. j'ai aussitôt demandé à la réception de changer de chambre. Ce qui a été fait au bout de 15 mn. Le personnel s'est excusé de cette erreur. Le quartier et très bruyant.Merci de penser à mettre des vitres adéquats. Merci de revoir l'état de lieu DES CHAMBRES (la propreté et surtout cette moquette très vieille qui empeste la moisissure). Le personnel est plutôt accueillant et serviable.
2 out of 5
by jerome

sejour professionnel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
séjour professionnel le 18 mai au 20 mai 2016 le personnel de l'hôtel est à l'écoute et aimable. Concernant l'établissement, celui-ci est ancien, l'état de moquette pas terrible, l'odeur de moisissure est persistante malgré l'aération de la pièce. Attention pour des personnes allergiques. les sanitaires aussi méritent un coup de jeunesse et plus de vigilance au niveau de la propreté. je ne recommande cet hôtel car manque de confort.