Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very comfortable hotel !

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Our second stay at this very comfortable hotel. Checked in very late but no problem! Rooms great !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Rigtig behagelig overnatning

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Behageligt værelse uden støj, pænt badeværelse med alt det nødvendige på et hotel og meget venligt personale.
Location: Pænt nabolag og centralt. Meget nemt at komme til de forskellige seværdigheder etc.
My daughter and I stayed 3 nights. Very comfortable room, quiet, and you get a good night sleep which is nice after being out all day and evening. The room has everything you need, and it is nice that you can make your own coffee in the morning before going out for breakfast. Central location and close to metro. The personnel is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely consider going back another time and highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
For the price it was exactly what we expected in the best ways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very nice location. Close to three different metro lines so you can go to most of the areas in Paris easily.
Cons: The drainage was a bit slow.
Clean and tidy, and the location is very convenient. Three metro station is within 10 mins walk. Gare du Nord is within 15 mins walk. The staffs were very gentle and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grande qualité d'accueil à l'hôtel Aida Opéra

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: La qualité de l'accueil
Cons: Rien à signaler
Location: Proximité évidemment des grands boulevards mais aussi de la madeleine, Concorde, Jardins des Tuileries, Louvres
Accueil très prévenant et professionnel Présence permanente de quelqu'un à l'accueil appréciable Des petits services en plus: goûter. Chambre vaste et confortable. Chambres donnant sur rue Richer bruyantes si fenêtre ouverte, la rue étant très passante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Grumpy lady at the reception is my only gripe. Free snack was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Nettes Stadthotel, zentral gelegen.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Cons: Teppichboden auswechseln, einen Schrank, indem man auch mal was aufhängen kann, Kosmetikspiegel im Bad
Stets freundliches, hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal. Ich hatte ein Einzelzimmer. Es war geräumig mit Kingsize Bett. Alles sehr sauber. Einziger Nachteil: Teppichboden. Preisleistung war für ein Hotel in Paris in dieser zentralen Lage, mehr als gut. Ich würde es zu 100% weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liège

Parfait !

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: ++++ : La disponibilité du personnel qui a toujours veillé à répondre rapidement et favorablement à toutes les attentes et demandes ! MERCI !
Situation (proximité de métros, visites ...), accueil, confort et propreté, qualité du service ... : tout était parfait !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsingborg

Mycket god service!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Bra läge nära till många sevärdheter och stadens puls. Tyst och lugnt i rummet. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal dygnet runt👍👍😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels