Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Excelent staff, near subway.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Superior room was of good size. Staff and Subway nearby.
Cons: Window of room could be triple glass to help with street noise. Small elevator (but it's France).
Location: Good restaurants, Luxembourg gardens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel is a traditional German hotel, rather old fashioned but very friendly. The rooms are spacious, the bathroom tiny, and the included breakfast, generous. It is well located . Tariff is, very reasonable. We would certainly go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice location, hotel small but clean rooms and no major complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quieter part of Paris

Posted Sep 17, 2016
When we were in Paris last week the weather was extremely hot so the thing we probably appreciated most about Hotel Aiglon is that it had air conditioning as many hotels do not. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room was a scent size compared to others in Paris. Great location, right off the subway line. The only thing we would suggest they change is not having to leave your key at the front desk when you leave. There is somebody sitting there 24 hours a day but it is always different people so from a security stand point its probably not the best. We could have said a different room number and been given their key and had access to somebody else's things. That's the only thing we thought was odd but otherwise our stay there was fantastic and we would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center of town, right next to train station, lots

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Despite the location, still quiet.
No record of my Orbitz reservation. Otherwise trouble free. Rarely anyone at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by SHACHAR

HOTEL AIGLON

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
מלון קטן מאוד נחמד, אנשי הצוות אדיבים מאוד ומרגישים את זה בכל פרט, מקבלת החדר המוקדמת, דרך רצת האחזקה של החדר, ה"פינוקים" לילדים, התאמת החדר לצרכי המשתמש
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour très plaisant

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable à l'hôtel Aiglon,en plein coeur de Montparnasse. Chambre confortable et très silencieuse.Hotel en tout point conforme à la description . À recommander .
4 out of 5
by andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great spot.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Medium sized venue - staff remembered us very quickly and came and went.
Location: Easy walk to local food shops and restaurants just past the catacombs. Close to Raspail metro station.
Very helpful and efficient staff - especially the front of house team. Good advice on where to find local shops, restaurants etc.