Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis favorable

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable. Il manquait juste les pattes dentifrice dans les salle de bain
1 out of 5
by LEDROLE LIBER from Allier

Hotel a eviter. N est plus ce qu il etait.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Tres bruyant. Cett hotel est habite par des cas sociaux. On se fait insulter la nuit parce que lon demande le silence.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pas cher mais pas top

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
L'environnement clientèle pas rassurant. Ma douche ne fonctionnait pas. C'est assez propre. Pas cher pour Paris Orly.
1 out of 5
by DEBRA AUGER from SACRAMENTO CALIFORNIA

HORRIBLE

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Everything on the hotel accommodations is not true...No one spoke english. No bar or eating facility. dirty. I think locals were living there, due to clothes being hung out on porches and the smell of awful food being cooked. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by Connie Klausen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Orly空港に近いホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: ホテル内の照明 Wi-Fi
Location: Orly空港(無料送迎バスあり)
フリーWi-Fiがあると書かれていた為、予約したが使えなかった。 またホテル内は、照明がついておらず暗く少し怖かった。 Orly空港から出発便が早朝でやむを得ないので我慢した。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Pas de télé et pas chambre disponible en remplacement, pas d eau chaude arriver à 20h, pas de distributeur de boisson !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kourou

Hôtel accueillant, joli cadre.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Le cadre, son calme, la déco, propreté du linge et des draps
Cons: La propreté des chambres, prises électriques cassées, moquette plus que fatigué, mur de la salle de bain sale
Location: Sans commentaire
Le prix des chambres me semblent correct, le personnel est accueillant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre mal entretenue - plus de restaurant

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Je ne recommande pas cet hôtel, chambre limite, famille nombreuse dans l'hôtel, plus de restaurant depuis février, petit déjeuner plus que léger