Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

the Hotel is close to two metro stations.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The bedroom and the bathroom is very very small. The Cleaning service begin at 6:30 or 7:00 am, so u will listen to staff voices. In addition, you are able to listen to the voice of the person on other rooms. many times I thing that there are a person using my bathroom, finaly I discover that my neighbour is using his bathroom. Mr. Farid- The Receptionist is very helpful and freindly person
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Small. Dank. Room on ground floor. Probably wouldn't go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, dåligt internet

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell för pengarna
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Ystad

Billigt o bra läge

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt memötande av personalen. Lungt område men nära till allt. Metro endast 5 min bort. Restauranger o café bakom hörnet. Enda negativa var att lyhördhet men inget störande, så vi väljer detta hotell nästa gång oxå, billigt och bra. Bättre går inte o hitta för det priset.
3 out of 5
by Rose Chantal from Guyane française

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quartier très calme. tres bien deservit pour aller à la gare austerliz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Location

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I did have a really nice experience at the hotel, the staff was very helpful, the hotel is close to the train station, the location is safe and it have many restaurants around the area, I'll recommend to download the metro app to get around, it's faster and accurate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre petite mais suffisante pour une nuit

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très bref. Chambre très petite, mais suffisante pour y passer une seule nuit pour affaire. Aspect désagréable : arrêt du chauffage dans la nuit du fait d'une minuterie
4 out of 5
by Margareta from Nacka

Tre vårdagar i Paris

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Tre dagar i Paris alldeles perfekt för att se många av alla "måste ses i Paris". Hotellet nära Metro och bussar vilket förenklade att ta sig dit man ville. Rummet väldigt litet och lyhört detta uppvägdes dock av den underbart trevliga personalen. Lördagen ägnade vi åt loppis, flera hektar av allt du kan tänka dig och dessutom en marknad, gata upp o gata ner. Bistro Lippo rekommenderas varmt, deras oxfilé, pompa och bea perfekt tillagade och råbiffen med tillbehör och en god sallad mättade. Vi lämnade Paris nöjda.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Roma

Ben collegato

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Buona permanenza.camere piccole ma con tutti i confort ..albergo vicino al centro. Proprietario molto gentile ci ha cambiato camera solo perché non volevo il piano terra e siamo arrivati alle 22.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 평범

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
좋은점은 les gobelin 역이 걸어서 3,5분이라 시내접근성이 용이하며 주변에.식당 및 편의점이있어서 좋구요 리셉션도 영어 잘하시구 친절해서 있는동안 재밌었네요 안 좋은점은 샤워하는데 다소좁고 와이파이가 너무 안됐구요 저녁에 추워서 옷 껴입고 잤어요 난방 킬라고 해도 못찾았네요