Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Hotel agreable

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Un hotel agréable, situe juste à coté de la Gare de l'Est, propre, personnel sympa, wifi dispo gratuitement, équipement et confort de la chambre bons
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very adequate and reasonable

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Service and accommodation were quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute tage, sehr gutes Preis- Leistung Verhältnis

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Front Office Mitarbeiter
Location: 3 Minuten von der Metro
Der Aufenthalt hat mir sehr gut gefallen, gute Lage und für 7€ gibt es ein kleines Frühstück, was man in einem Bistro für diesen Preis bestimmt nicht bekommt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göppingen

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Personal beim einchecken sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sauber und schön gerichtet. Frühstück war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Was a good hotel and very friendly too, I know the staff there when I went in 2013. Was good seeing them. The room was clean and the bathroom is clean too,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Good wifi, clean and neat, small room, but decent bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Paper for walls.

Posted Dec 14, 2015
I could here the person in the next room breathing, snoring and tossing. A horrible experience, and sleepless night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent séjour i

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: tranquilité
Cons: chaînes accessibles à la télé
Location: quartier haussmanien trés vivant où on se sent en sécurité
quartier vivant rencontre de parisiens sympa(personnel de l'hôtel,personnel d'un restaurant)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Staff were very warm and welcoming
For the price, I truly recommend Alane Hotel, very centrally located and easy walking distance (7 mins) from Gare du Nord Train Station. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Mooi, knus en schoon hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Prettige ligging, niet duur ten opzichte van kwaliteit
Cons: Een kleine koelkast op de kamer plaatsen
Location: Nabij het hotel ligt het station Gare l'est. Vanuit hier kun je overal naar toe.
Na de recensies gelezen te hebben hebben mijn partner en ik voor dit hotel gekozen. Het was een kleine maar schone kamer! Personeel was heel vriendelijk en de kamer werden elke dag goed schoon gehouden.