Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted May 22, 2017
We had a great weekend at this hotel. It is a very decent 3 star. Clean and comfortable and fairly quiet. All the staff was lovely and super helpful, I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Nice boutique hotel near train station

Posted May 20, 2017
For our last two nights in Paris, we needed a hotel near the Gare de Lyon train station and this one fit the bill. Within walking distance of the train station and near many cafes and shops, it was a good location. Front staff was very helpful and let us store our baggage a few days before we even checked in.
5 out of 5
by Uwe

Good surprise.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great little place, 5 minutes away from the metro. We would go back anytime.
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was Ok. However, the room was small and quite noisy. you hear your neighboors. futhermore, we had a room where the lamp did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and comfortable hotel near Gare de Lyon

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent warm reception and check-in/check-out. Good location near Gare de Lyon with convience to train and also le bus direct to airports.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, perfect location, uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was beautiful. The bathroom was really nice but a few issues. Its hard to get used to the half glass shower barrier with no curtain....you end up spraying water everywhere. The bedding was clean and very nice but the bed was way too firm and we struggled getting a decent nights rest. I've slept in more comfortable beds in 2 star hotels. The staff was friendly and let us keep our bicycles in the garden which was extremely convenient. The only other downside is that there is no parking available. We were able to park in Qpark at the opera a block down. Book online to get a discounted price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels