Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean and staff really friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Would go back to this hotel staff great room clean and within walking distance of most of attractions and metro
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Well, for starters there was no electricity in the hotel and lot of people were affected. On top of it, when i went down to talk to the receptionist, he was so pissed off as it was my fault. I asked him when it will be fixed, he stopped responding to my questions. It was very rude of him to continue looking at his computer when i was standing there expecting an answer from him. After a long day of walking in Paris, this is not what one expects to happen. May be electricity cuts could happen in hotels under unforeseen circumstances, but at least one can politely explain the situation. I hate this hotel and i don't recommend it to anybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location, well priced
Cons: A little dated, but still comfortable
Location: Close to sites, easy to walk to from hotel
Well located for major sites in Paris, easy to get around.
3 out of 5
by Per from New York

Weekend stay in Paris

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and the bathroom very large. The Internet was free but VERY SLOW. The street the hotel was on was kind of a side street across from a school.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt varma rum
3 out of 5
by Leanna from Canada

Both good and bad

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is well priced and in a neighbourhood within walking distance of restaurants, sites, shopping etc. The front desk personnel speak English well and are very helpful. The room is small, but comfortable and very clean. However, most of the rooms are street facing and since there is no air conditioning and a set heat temp, you have to keep the windows open for circulation. And, it's a really noisy area,with an elementary school directly across the street (kids screaming from 8-8:45am), a theatre just two doors down (which lets out at 10:30 pm + for intermissions), and two noisy bars down the street (people screaming, yelling and singing til well past 3am). Not sure we'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
EL PROBLEMA QUE NO TENIA DESAYUNO INCLUIDO Y COSTABA 12 DOLARES POR PERESONA Y ERA SIEMPRE LO MISMO SIN FRUTAS U OTRAS VARIANTES SOLO DULCES Y PAN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Location: Quiet location very close to The Madeline and major transportation
Just what we were looking for. Located on a quiet street very close to The Madeline and major transportation lines. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great location, small but nice room. Love the smell of all sheets and towels.