Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good experience

Posted May 31, 2017
Great location near Madelaine subway station. Clean rooms, nice staff and good breakfast, especially thanks to the lady that serves the breakfast. Very kind Madam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Laura was the best!! Very helpful with any questions we have. I'd stay there again. Merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent experience

Posted May 17, 2017
The rooms aren't huge, but this is Europe and not luxury. Everything was clean, well-appointed, decent size bathroom, modern technologies. The location is lovely, quiet but very central. The best part, and most surprising, was the staff, by far the friendliness staff members I've ever experienced in Europe. Each one I encountered was exceptionally helpful, smiling, eager to ensure I felt comfortable. I would confidently recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 15, 2017
Room is nice but small. Staff is friendly. My room was perfect for one person (I was traveling alone so this worked). Would be a tight squeeze for two people and luggage.
3 out of 5
by lisa

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was an ok stay. Staff spoke English and french so that was easy but no wifi even though wifi was advertised. This hotel was mostly about the location. Very close to amazing shopping and maids were very thorough.
3 out of 5
by ejaz

Excellent location and a quirky side street hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fairly quiet and very small hotel in a side street of a fairly central location. You pay for what you get. Rooms are very clean, and quirkily small ! Wifi is not brilliant but does the job. No restaurant, but plenty of options around outside. Breakfast was adequate, with a kind of cold platter presented. However, no kettle facility for coffee or tea, have to order hot drinks as a room service. Otherwise it is fine.
4 out of 5
by Graeme

Convenient and well priced hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel, great location for both business and pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice little hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel was easy enough to find and within walking distance of everywhere I needed to go. The staff were very patient with my poor French and they spoke very good English. The room was a decent size and very clean. Overall it was very reasonably priced and I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels