Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy access to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Only 7 euro with taxi to great clubs & restaurants. Metro Madeleine and Concorde just there. Easy access from Gare Du Nord.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Gemütliche, familliar Hotel mit Charm. Sehr ruhig

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Bettkomfort, Frühstuck und Reception
Cons: Nein
Location: Madeleine und rue Saint Honore - Galerie Lafayette und Opera - 10 - 15 Minuten zu Fuss. Platz Concorde u. Seine15 Minuten zur Fuss
Gemütliche, familliar Hotel mit Charm. Sehr ruhig weil das Schlafzimmer hat einen extra Tür. Gute Gardinen - dunkle zum schlafen. Regenshower - Dusche. Excellente Frühstuck für nur 12 Euro, was für Pari gunstig ist. Croissants sind sehr Lecker. Putz - Reception und Frühstucks-staff - sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit - Willkommen gefühl! Meine zweite Besuch hier!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel Simples mas muito bem localizado, vale custo beneficio. O necessário para uma estadia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Camera piccola e sporca, personale poco cordiale. Wi-fi funzionante male. Non lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely area.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My only nighle was that there was no tea/coffee making facilities in our room, otherwise an excellent hotel in a great location. The breafasts were particulary great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Quiet Street

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: It was in a quiet side street I got a good night's sleep.
Cons: I forwent the €12 euro breakfast. It didn't seem brilliant value for money. But check for yourself,
Location: Nearest Metro: Madeleine. Theatres and restaurants on the Boulevard Madeleine. The Army Museum is on the other side of the river.
I found it good value for money. The room had a safe and a trouser-press. I didn't enquire into the other facilities. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

schöner Stil, sehr gute Lage

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Stil, ruhige Lage
Cons: Frühstück etwas einseitig
Einzelzimmer für zwei Nächte, für Geschäftsreise. Gut geschlafen, sehr ruhige und sehr zentrale Lage. Absolut zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Paris center and quiet

Posted Dec 7, 2015
I like this hotel because of how it was located, parking was difficult but restaurant and shopping are close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Our go-to hotel located minutes from La Madeleine, Place de la Concord, and the Champs Élysées.