Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location suited me for work purposes
Nice, clean comfortable hotel within walking distance to the metro. Great breakfast included
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Although I booked a family room or connecting rooms, the hotel don't have any so we slept the 4 of us in 1 room. Not so comfortable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff very helpful

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great basic hotel with very helpful staff- very accommodating as we were in Paris for short stopover arriving and leaving at odd times. Clean and walkable distance to the metro and other amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This place is really close to a metro station and also many restaurants around the neighbourhood. The rooms were as clean as they can, but the place is pretty outdated. There were stains on the carpets in the room and throughout the hallways. The door on our shower didn't work so it was impossible not to get water all over the floor. Decent sized room though, and had a safe which was nice since they ask you leave the key at the desk when you aren't there.
4 out of 5
by Ido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Free fast wifi / very very friendly staff / great location. Room was what I expected for the price but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A. I

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Nice hotel with metro and a lot of restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
by Noha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PSG

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for visiting PSG a 15 min walk to the ground
2 out of 5
by Asaad from Montreal

Good. Small. Nothing fancy.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there for business purposes since was close to the office in Boulogne. Beds are comfy. Rooms small but decent and functional. Bathroomm way too small. Shower super small. Had a wet towel in my room when I checked in. The following night found a water bottle that was not mine and a pack of chewing gum went missing. It's about principle not just a chewing gum pack. Reported everything. Staff was very apologetic. Removed hotel taxes and offered 3 breakfast on the house. Rooms are well isolated.great decor if you like the Eiffel tower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Alpha, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about our hotel. I sincerely regret that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. To tell the truth I hardly recognize our hotel, since the comfort of our guest is the center of our daily attention. We are so sorry that you had to go through a series of unfortunate events. Sincerely, Bernard Garnier Director of the Alpha Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel