Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shellharbour Nsw

Great position at a great price!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Position and price.
Cons: Yes, my husband and I would have loved Tea and coffee in the room. Also the breakfast is a bit expensive at 15 euro.
Location: The Eiffel Tower , The Arch De Triumph, The Siene River and about 20 mins walk a large new Shopping Centre.
We were happy at this Hotel, the staff were very helpful. It was in a very convient position not far from The Eiffel Tower or the Arch De Triumph.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Within walking distance of l'Arc de triomphe and the Eiffel Tower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice location; adequate rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price, staff
Hotel rooms were small as expected, but clean. Location is convenient to metro stops and close to Arch de Triumphe and Eiffel Tower. Staff was very helpful, even printing for us tickets purchased online for no fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giordano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunther from Lafrancheville (France)

Visiter Paris a l'hotel Ambassade

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympathique et bien situe pour accéder aux différents sites autour de la Tour Eiffel.Chambres sobres et propres accueil chaleureux.Séjour au mois de Mai2015.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michel from Marseille

Bilan peu satisfaisant

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre et salle d'eau vraiment trop petite pour un couple ( no 22 ) par rapport au prix affiche 136 157€. Petit déjeuner à 16€ trop cher, même pas de fruit frais et local au sous sol. Mauvais remplacement du linge de toilette
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fischer from Strasbourg

sejour dernier moment

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil tres agréable, tres bel aspect exterieur et interieur . Chambre propre mais manquais juste le mini bar . C'est un hotel que je vais conseiller et recommander .