Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great location, friendly local people. Rooms a little small if staying longer than a few nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Alexandre, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you have enjoyed location and staff. Most of the two stars hotel rooms in Paris are small. We hope you had a nice stay with us despite your issue with space.
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from SWANDED

Vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was an older hotel. We forgot items in room and they kept for us to pick up. Great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016
Hi, Yes indeed we always try to make it easy for our guests to come back and pick up things they have left behind. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt för en-två nätter i Paris

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt för en snabbvisit till Paris. Snabb inchecking, perfekt läge mellan Marais och Place Republique. Rummet är precis lagom stort och bekvämt. Priset är också rimligt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Hi, thank you for your review, we always try to make early check in possible for our guests when it is possible for us to do. You are welcome to stay at our hotel for your next stay in Paris. We are glad to read you have enjoyed our location.
4 out of 5
by DENIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Marseille

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
A condition d'obtenir une chambre donnant sur la petite place, l'hôtel est très agréable et bien placé. Il n'a pas été remis aux normes internationales, d'où ses seules deux étoiles, mais il vaut largement d'autres hôtels lisses et mal placés.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Bonjour Emmanuel, nous vous remercions de nous avoir laissé un commentaire très positif et nous apprécions votre remarque sur la qualité de nos prestations.
4 out of 5
by gilles from le havre

bon avis

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Tout a fait correct et personnel charmant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016
Bonjour Gilles, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour et surtout d'avoir souligné l’accueil de notre personnel qui est caractéristique de notre hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels