Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Smelt of sewerage outside and was hoping it wasn't travelled through but the bedroom smelled bad too. The bedroom was very loud, next to the road and assuming it was single glazed windows. The wifi was shocking, not good at all. The room was clean but the bed wasn't very comfortable. Receptionist was the only staff we interacted with and was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

I hightly recomend this nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The room. The staff. The location
Cons: please leave it like that !
Location: walking distance to most of the important things to see and do in Paris
It was a surprise. We could never expect to be in the center of Paris in such little but nice hotel Very efficient staff As we say in Spain: Olé, Olé Olé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunfermlne

My 'Home' in Paris

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The hotel is located behind the Galleries Lafayette, close to great shopping just minutes away and a 5 minute walk from the aiport bus terminus.
I return to the Antin Trinite time after time because it suits my needs .. The +s: centrally located, affordable, comfortable enough, clean room with daily towel change, great staff. The -s: small room, minimal storage space, expensive breakfast. The 'single' rooms are small and there is not enough shelf / drawer storage. However, I travel solo so it is not a great problem for me. I do not take the breakfast at 15 euros - there are numerous alternatives nearby. Lastly, but not least, the reception staff are very good. I am recognised and warmly welcomed by name even after several month's gap. I shall return in February 2017.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, great location, very clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel, lovely staff, renovated room (although lacked anywhere to hang towels in the bathroom), very clean and so close to the metro. Very central would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great rate for the room

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
excellent rate for the location. nice service, nice redesigned room. small but efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Easily walkable to several sites in the area, always felt comfortable and safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for shopping

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location You must eat at cafe gallery a few doors down when you leave hotel to the right
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can have something better for the same spend

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
You have to leave the key in the reception desk if you go out. What worry me is that the desk never asked for identification/verification when you ask for room key when you return to room, means anyone can ask (or wrongly ask) for a key of your room. So don't leave anything expensive/your shopping/ passport in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Be sure that we take your remark very seriously, and will improve our control and verification. We hope to see you soon in order to change your opinion on our hotel. Best regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star hotel. Expensive to what it offers

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bad hotel, very expensive for what it offers. It should be maximum 2 stars. Room very small and not well designed, staff are amicable but there's no service. No air condition, no tissue boxes, no place to put a medium suitcase... I only recommend it if you are in paris just for shopping at lafayette, it is very close to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We're sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Best regards The Manager
4 out of 5
by Mei Po Mabel from hong kong

unbeatable location

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just need a place at convenient location to stay for 1 night. Ot fulfilled my expectation. The hotel interior is new and all work well. There is no air conditioning but it's fine for me even it's July. For shopacholic, the location is unbeatable and it's great for sight seeing too. Really at city centre. Reasonable price for what u get.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much and see you soon!