Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very Nice but a terrible neighborhood.sorry to firget to leave my keycard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Non potevamo chiedere di piu

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Posizione ottimale per tutti i servizi di metro e treno, davvero 2 passi da gare du nord. Bistrot e ristoranti non mancano, la zona è di passaggio.
Pulito, comodo, moderno. Il rapporto servizio prezzo lascia tutti soddisfatti, assolutamente consigliato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value for the money Accessible to transport

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: We were able to stay with no hassle. The cleaner kept the room tidy and give us fresh towels everyday.
Cons: It would be good if their meals are cheaper so we do not have to go outside to eat especially breakfast.
Location: It is near the train station and bus stops. It has restaurants and cafes nearby. It is also near local shops and walking distance to local market.
The bed is comfortable and the room has good space. It has free wifi which is really helpful. The hair dryer is also a bonus for me. Although, most of the staff do not speak fluent English yet they tried to be accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

bon compromis

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: fonctionnalité
Cons: léger manque d'équipement pour un 3*
Location: quartier entre les 2 gares, animé mais pas forcément le coin où sortir. cela dit très proche métro et donc hyper centre très facile et rapide d'accès
accueil agréable et pro. bien situé et calme, fonctionnel, parfait pour déplacement pro. petit bémol : un 3* sans mini bar ni nécessaire de base pour un café ou thé... dommage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

bel hôtel situé a deux pas de la gare du nord

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: pres de la gare du Nord, tres pratique avec plusieurs bagage
Cons: l'hotel en soi était très bien
Location: pres de la gare du Nord, pratique pour tous les déplacements avec épicerie et resto a proximité
tres bel hôtel situé deux pas de la gare du Nord dans le 10 E, quartier un peu défavorisé donc ne pas circuler seul le soir de minuit a 6 h du matin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel pratique et sans prétention, très bien.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: La proximité
L'hotel est très bien situé, près de 2 stations de train renommée, près de tous les transports en commun utiles et à 10 minutes de tout les sites touristiques du centre de Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Convenient for business

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Central location two minutes walk from Gare Du Nord. The area isn't very nice but convenient if you are on a business trip. Breakfast is good and the hotel is clean. I got upgraded and stayed on the 6th floor which is the highest but it was still very noisy from the street below. The perfect hotel to use as a base
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergheim

Très bien

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rapport qualité prix très bien
5 out of 5
by Toshiko from 日本/東京

駅に近く、綺麗でした。

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は狭いですが、綺麗です。 駅に近いのですが、周辺にはホームレスやインド系の方と思われる人たちがが夜遅くまでいて女性だけでは少し怖い感じでした。それ以外はどこに行くにも便利でしたので、次回も滞在したいと思いました。
5 out of 5
by Shu-Man from Taiwan

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
服務非常好 住宿感覺相當舒適 櫃檯人員能為我們解決困難 有提供熱水瓶非常實用