Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nampa, United States of America

Very small room

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room very very small.
Staff was very helpful. Great location. Room very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel near the champ elysee

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was recommended by my sister during their paris stay.. And I really like the hotel, very clean..,near convenient stores,restaurants and the shops, LV, H&M,McDonalds to name a few..best of all, all the staff are very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to metro and the sites of Paris.

Posted May 30, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

The location was amazing, however...

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The location of this hotel is amazing! Literally on champs élysées and minutes away from the Arc de Triumph and opposite Louis Vuitton! And all the other darling designer boutiques that are are delight to explore! If I was to go again, I probably wouldn't stay here as dissapointing as it is to say, purely because I know for sure I was robbed. On my full day in Paris I woke up and wore an outfit that didn't go with my scarf. So I made the bed and left the scarf in the middle of the bed. It wasn't an expensive scarf just a topshop basic. I had read previous reviews that were suspicious of the chamber maids so I made sure my boyfriend put the "do not disturb" sign on the door and we went out for a very full and busy day. When I came back late that night after a lovely meal at George V (lovely place to eat! Definitely try the frogs legs and ratatouille - on champs élysées) I came back to our room not having been cleaned, nor the sheets had been changed just a lot of my belongings moved about. The scarf on the bed was also gone. I searched high and low and even went to reception to give the maids a chance to return the scarf... They didn't. It blighted my whole entire view of the hotel. The staff on reception were good however the moving about of my belongings, the obvious stealing of a non expensive scarf, lack of actual cleaning in the room just a little nosy at what we had I reckon. It's a shame as i would have definitely have returned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Modern, clean hotel, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Perfect for short stay, modern, clean room. Relatively small but has everything you need. Currently lots of building works going on outside so noise from early in the morning! Was also slightly more expensive than expedia originally said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good clean hotel in v good location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: location, price and review
Cons: ok
cheerful helpful staff at arrival, location is v good so close to Champs Elysees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tej from London

location very good to Champes Elysee.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: air con - when switched on it left an unpleasant smell so left it off.
Location: Champes Elysee, Arc de Triomph , Concorde. Walkable to Lovre if want a 30 min stroll towards Concorde.
Good location. walked the whole length of the champs elysee from Arc de Triomph to Concorde. The christmas market/stall along the road was cool. Ate walked then ate some more until reached the Concord. The room was ok, small for a triple (Double and single bed) but did the job. Found it too hot in the room in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by J from UK

Great Location -

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Staff friendly. Location No road noise... it is down quite a narrow street.
Cons: Walls seem quite thin so you could hear other people talking late at night. It would have been lovely to have a kettle in room.
Location: Close to Champs Elysee,George V metro. Close to Monoprix - with a supermarket part for stuff for picnics. Bateau-Bus hop on hop off. 2-day good value.
Great. Myself and 2 teenage daughters. It is a short ( less than 10 mins ) walk from George V metro which was so easy to get to from Gare du Nord. Great to be so close to Champs Elysee. We had the triple room. Plenty big enough as all we did was sleep there. Staff were really friendly both day and night. It was a bit pricey but we had wanted to be in that location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable weekend in Paris.

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Other guest smoking in rooms/hallways.
We really liked hotel location, but found the smoke odours in hallway from other guests who were smokers often came into our room too. This was most unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salvador da Bahia

Localizacao previlegiada. No Champs Elisees

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Tudo
Cons: Esta Tudo bom
Location: Perto de tudo
Nada a reclamar Tudo a tempo e hora De facil acesso aos aeroportos