Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical small city centre hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Clean and tidy. Not much spare space. Good continental breakfast.Comfortable bed. Great location for public transport. Shower worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good location by the Montparnasse Train Station /

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Access to subway/ Train/ Buses to go all over paris and west of France
Staff was very helpful - Provided a scale to check the weight of our suitcases before flyring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good food&location, comfy room, amazing staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The room was standard and I expected it to be tiny, but both the room and the bathroom were a decent size, and quite comfortable.
Cons: My standard room did not have coffee/tea.
Location: Adjacent to the train station, shopping centre, and Rue de la Gaieté - which is full of shops, theatres, restaurants and, oddly, porn theatres.
Every person I dealt with at the front desk was extremely helpful and pleasant, going well beyond the extra mile to make my visit to Paris great. I was really impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Expected Better

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, reasonably stylish, very friendly staff ... BUT ... No air conditioning (only a table fan, and it was a very hot night) ... and no extra outlets for charging electronics without unplugging a lamp by the bed.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gennady

Close to Gare Montparnasse.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
A very small room, but a good sized bathroom. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ang from Singapore

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location. walking distance from train station. Staffs are very friendly n speak English