Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, nette schone kamers, prima hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Don't be fooled by the photos online......

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The neighborhood and proximately to the Metro.
Cons: New furniture in lobby area and cleaner (sanitized) carpets and curtains in the rooms.
Location: There's a wonderful crepe restaurant half a block away & Restaurant C'est mon Plaisir is a lovely restaurant that's only a few blocks from the hotel.
This hotel was okay. The photos that I saw online made it look nicer and more modern that it actually was in person. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. I had to change rooms (my mistake) and both of the rooms I was in had a strange smell to them. The elevator and hallways are very small/tight, so when I tried to change rooms, and the maid cart was in the hallway, I had to jester to her (didn't speak English) to please move the cart out of the hallway so that I could get my suitcase through. It's located in a nice, quiet, neighborhood and is only a few blocks from the Metro. Overall it was a good hotel stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scandiano, RE Italia

buon appoggio per visitare Parigi

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: servizio wi- fi
Cons: camere un po piccole, pochi tavoli per la colazione
comodo alla metro, colazione varia e abbondante, ottimo wi-fi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend à Paris

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement, la décoration des chambres et l'accueil du personnel à la réception
Cons: Le petit-déjeuner est à améliorer (offre plus diversifiée) et surtout la salle où on le prend est vraiment très petite .
Charmant hôtel bien situé avec le métro et de bons restaurants à proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from Divinópolis-MG

Ótimo

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Já fiquei em vários hotéis em Paris e esse foi o melhor. O bairro é ótimo, tem vários restaurantes perto (mas sem barulho), tem lavanderia, farmácia, loja de conveniência e metrô bem próximo. Os funcionários da recepção que ficaram durante o dia falavam inglês, mas os da noite não. Porém, tinham boa vontade em tentar nos entender de alguma forma. O quarto é pequeno, como de quase todos os hotéis de Paris, mas é bonito, assim como o banheiro, e tudo bem arejado. O chuveiro é ótimo. Os únicos problemas que tive foi com o vidro móvel que fazia as vezes de box e que não impedia em nada de molhar o banheiro todo. A limpeza do quarto foi quase inexistente nos 7 dias que fiquei. Não houve troca de lençóis (mesmo com sujeira aparente) e quase nada de toalhas também. A camareira chegou a deixar pano de limpeza no quarto e apenas uma toalha. Outra coisa que não gostei foi que as duas camas de solteiro ficam juntas, como se fosse casal, o que não é confortável. Mas no geral, eu gostei e ficaria de novo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

schönes Hotel gute lage

Posted May 5, 2015
schönes Hotel gute lage ruhig gelegen frühstück ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PHILIPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Carino X chi non ha grandi aspettative

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Camera minuscola, letto idem ma abbastanza carina, ok per 2/3 notti non di più, bagno molto bello.. La zona non è male, mi aspettavo di meglio, metro vicina, colazione varia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très joli hôtel avec un personnel super sympa! :)