Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room in a good hotel in quiet surroundings.
Wanted a good base for a business trip to Paris, and this hotel surpassed my expectations. Good quality for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Nice hotel in great neighborhood

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Ambiance and decor
Cons: Some of the front desk staff treated us a little rudely. Some of them were extremely friendly.
Location: Close to the Metro, cafes and stores
Hotel was nicely furnished and clean. It was in a safe and clean neighborhood. The cleaning staff was very attentive to our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Clean and convet

Posted May 14, 2016
Have stayed here twice in two years. Beds comfortable; bathrooms modern with great shower. Breakfast is good. One suggestion is that rooms need brighter lighting. Good restaurants in neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Comfortable room, new bathroom well equipped, close to metro, very quiet area. Nice bars nearby and great crepperie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파리 여행

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
방이 너무 작아서 가방 두개를 펼칠 수가 없었는데, 얘기했더니 다음 날부터 좀 더 넓은데로 옮겨주셨어요. 전체적으로 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely local neighborhood

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Very quiet, clean and convenient
Cons: Rooms are cozy, so not a lot of extra room as would be expected in Paris.
This is not part of the usual tourist scene. We may have been the only Americans staying at this hotel. Although in a neighborhood street, still lots of restaurants, supermarket, bank and Metro stops nearby.
4 out of 5
by Sandrine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Watch out for service fee!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
- Got hit with a large fee in addition to the rate, which I didn't see until after I had paid. Much higher than any fee I've ever had on Hotels.com. Very little sound insolation between rooms +Large room, very good breakfast, friendly helpful staff. Location a little hard to find, but w/in easy walking distance to Montparnasse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

治安が良く、安心して泊まれるホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2016
静かで治安も良く、安心して滞在できました。思っていたよりもコンパクトなホテルでしたが、フロントの方は親切でしたし、女性が一人で宿泊しても問題ないと感じました。ただ、廊下の物音や人の声が良く聞こえてきます。冬だった為、部屋が寒く、シャワーの温度が低いのは残念でした。ファミリーには、向いていないと思います。ホテルの近くにパン屋さん、スーパーが多数あり買い物には不自由しませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Vincent Fontaine (Manager), Hotel Management
お客様各位 私達とのあなたの最近の滞在の感想を共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 あなたが私たちのチームのサービスの質を楽しんだことを喜んでいます。 しかし、私たちはあなたには、いくつかのノイズによって妨害されたことを聞いて申し訳ありません。私たちのレセプションが利用でき、昼と夜と全ての請求であり、あなたの要望に即座に対応できることを知っています。 また、我々は、トリプルルームだけでなく、余分な快適さのために、隣接する部屋accuellir私たちの家族のために提供することに注意してください。 すぐにお会いしたいと考えています。
4 out of 5
by Francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels