Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

治安が良く、安心して泊まれるホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2016
静かで治安も良く、安心して滞在できました。思っていたよりもコンパクトなホテルでしたが、フロントの方は親切でしたし、女性が一人で宿泊しても問題ないと感じました。ただ、廊下の物音や人の声が良く聞こえてきます。冬だった為、部屋が寒く、シャワーの温度が低いのは残念でした。ファミリーには、向いていないと思います。ホテルの近くにパン屋さん、スーパーが多数あり買い物には不自由しませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Vincent Fontaine (Manager), Hotel Management
お客様各位 私達とのあなたの最近の滞在の感想を共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。 あなたが私たちのチームのサービスの質を楽しんだことを喜んでいます。 しかし、私たちはあなたには、いくつかのノイズによって妨害されたことを聞いて申し訳ありません。私たちのレセプションが利用でき、昼と夜と全ての請求であり、あなたの要望に即座に対応できることを知っています。 また、我々は、トリプルルームだけでなく、余分な快適さのために、隣接する部屋accuellir私たちの家族のために提供することに注意してください。 すぐにお会いしたいと考えています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just as seen in the pictures.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
A good hotel, friendly staff, welcome cup of coffee on arrival. Very clean. Will recommend this hotel any time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Vincent Fontaine (Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your great comments about your stay at Hotel Ariane Montparnasse. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PB

Albergo dignitoso in buona posizione

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Ho trovato la camera tripla in po' piccola , confortevole il bagno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

we musée shoping

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
calme, propre, décoration subtile personnels compétents et disponibles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DENIS from Bordeaux

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 jours en formation à Paris où j'ai du me réveiller et me coucher à la même heure que mon voisin de chambre tellement les parois sont fines... On vit avec son voisin!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2015
スタッフが凄く親切でした。室内は広く、清潔で快適でした。モンパルナスの駅に近いのでベルサイユや空港に行くのに便利です。市街の中心から若干離れていたのが残念でした。また利用したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Good place to stay very friendly, very good neighborhood
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Vincent Fontaine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review about my Team and our location. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely yours Vincent Fontaine Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reinaldo from lima

bueno

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
habitación muy chica con poco espacio.