Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Långhelg i Paris

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet bra! Funkade toppen med familjen. Frukosten bra, men vi åt för det mesta på stan. Hotellet ligger bra i Maedeleine - mycket på promenadavstånd. Rummen bra. Någon av sängarna kunde gott ha bytts ut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Hej fredrik, Tack snälla för att du tog dig tid fôr att skriva din kommentar. Vi är tacksamma för att du informerar oss om sängarna som vi faktiskt hàller pà att byta ut!! Det är ju som förstàtt endast med era kommentarer som vi kan förbättra oss. Vi hoppas verkligen välkomna er en annan gàng om ni kommer tillbaka till Paris
4 out of 5
by STEVEN from New York

Comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, well-maintained hotel in the heart of Paris at a decent price. Close to all the cultural and commercial attractions of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your nice comment. it is true that our hotel is very well situated. We do appreciated that you took your time to write this note and we hope to see you again soon for your next stay in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
It is a lovely little treasure in the 8th arr. Great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is my hotel of choice

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I come to Paris a lot for work. This is my favorite hotel and definitely my hotel of choice. Why? The staff. They are very dear and treat me like an old friend. They are extremely helpful and kind. Second: Value for money. I have tried other hotels in the area. They are priced more and the rooms are not as nice nor the service from staff. Third: I love small hotels, not the big chains. This is the essence of a small hotel. Bravo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second home

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It is a lovely small hotel with a wonderful staff. It is like a second home to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful smaller sized hotel in the heart of paris. Close to the museums, etc.nvery quiet (off a main street) and confortable. I would highly reccomend it.
5 out of 5
by Nic from London

Great little hotel!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Came here 10years ago and good to be back. Great location and very quiet. Comfortable bed and good bathroom. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Staff were wonderfully friendly and helpful. Lovely location with everything you need within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels