Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Czech republic

Fantastic location of the hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The afternoon free buffet is a very good idea.
Cons: For the next time we will book two separate beds, to share the narrow bed for two was very unpleasant this time.
It is our popular place in Paris, in fact the 4th stay in the Astotel hotels- and not the last one.
5 out of 5
by ann

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. We have stayed there before and are going back next month. It's my favourite hotel in Paris.
5 out of 5
by ann

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel , staff friendly, location great and lounge very comfortable and free coffee and snack food.
4 out of 5
by Sorin

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, closed to all attractions and beside this the refreshments were welcomed (everyday starting from 13:00, in the lobby area). Rooms are quite small and furniture needs some refurbishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, great location, nice staff

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Excellent value for money, great location, very friendly staff. I love the complimentary snacks in the lobby. I've never been to a hotel that does this. They have tea, juice, fruits, macarons, canapés, and various other delicious snacks all day long in the lobby for their guests. It's really made a positive impression on my stay here. The staff were so nice and let us switch to a bigger room with no extra charge as it was available. Med helped us a lot and was very nice. Will definitely stay here again the next time I come to Paris!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect by all means

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 days in Oct 2016 for Business. The Astra team were friendly and helpful. We had free open minibar. The location was great. The room was very clean with plenty of sun light. We will definitely comeback again. Thank you Astra team, Grace Chrabieh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

In the center of Paris

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The hot drinks in the room
Was very much happy with the location of the hotel and the front liners desk very helpful, will reserve the same hotel next time
4 out of 5
by christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic except check-in was delayed due to the housekeeping.