Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Located just 3 blocks away from the Arc de Triomphe, it's a good choice for couples or families. Includes breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent location, and generally very adequate or good facilities. A very acceptable base for a Paris visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Four Nights In Paris

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: May be the carpets can be cleaned or repleaced
Location: You can walk to everywhere from this Hotel and also a lot of nice restaurants near by..
We stayed 4 nights at Hotel Astrid... Excellent location.. Clean and large rooms for a Paris Hotel .Large and clean bathrooms. Friendly staff... Very nice breakfast..
4 out of 5
by Amy from New Sharon

Great location with simple amenities

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed this past week for 4 days for a family vacation. The Astrid has an excellent location and is very clean. The restaurant bellow it is very good. Very nice neighborhood. Wifi is not very good. The breakfast is average and staff is polite but they do not go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Our room was small but very clean. The location makes this the best reason to stay. Short walk to metro, sites, and shopping on the Champs Elysees.
5 out of 5
by Jens Folke from Denmark

hyggeligt, godt placeret let slidt hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
ideel placeret tæt på metro linie 1 og lufthavnsbusserne. Meget hyggelig atmosfære, men let slidt hotel
4 out of 5
by Antonio from João Pessoa

Hotel recomendado em Paris

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel3 estrêlas muito bem situado próximo ao Arco do Triunfo, da estação de metrô Charles Dagaulle Etoile, com staff simpático, wi fi grátis, excelente café da manhã e com bons prêços.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by florian from Lille

Très bon séjour

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel très proche de l'arc de triomphe. Le personnel est accueillant et la chambre confortable et propre. De nombreux restaurants sont disponibles à proximité pour un tarif raisonnable. Le petit déjeuné (sucré ou salé) est également de bonne qualité.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potomac, Md. U.S.A.

Great location, central Paris

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Central Paris. Close to everything. Need I say more?
Cons: The beds need to be more comfortable and the breakfast improved.
Location: Everything that you want in and around Paris is there.
Our hotel was 3 blocks from the metro station and there was plenty of restaurants, bars, grocery stores within blocks. The hotel did not have a coin operated laundry but there was one 5 blocks away. The quality, quantity, variety of the complementary breakfast was lacking compared to the U.S. standards. The 3 beds in the hotel room were barely large enough for one person and not comfortable compared to American standards.
5 out of 5
by Didier from Orléans

Nuit très agréable au pied de l'arc de triomphe

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été accueillis par un personnel très serviable. L'hôtel, idéalement situé à 5 minutes à pieds des champs Elysées est dans un quartier où il est facile de se restaurer à coût abordable. L'hotel propose même un partenariat avec la brasserie voisine. Même si la décoration générale mériterait un rafraichissement, la literie était très bonne et la chambre fonctionnelle ( Télévision, coffre fort, bureau et douche). A l'arrivée on nous a proposé un surclassement pour une chambre plus grande pour 10 euros de plus ( avec baignoire), mais nous n'avons pas accepté. Le petit déjeuner continental était parfait. L'hôtel propose des navettes directes avec les aéroports parisiens et les cars Air France sont basés a 3 minutes à pieds. Bref, pour une nuit c'est parfait et très compétitif pour le quartier et voir l'arc de triomphe de sa fenêtre est un plus pour nous, provinciaux.