Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from na

Buon hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Personale preparatissimo . Camera e bagno molto piccoli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Het hotel heeft een 3 sterren beoordeling maar dat is niet helemaal te zien aan het hotel. Het personeel is erg behulpzaam maar de voorzieningen zijn erg beperkt. Ook is het hotel erg gehorig, het is niet extreem storend maar er is wel continu geluid van de gang, de andere kamers of het spoor wat naast de deur ligt. De kamer zelf was verder wel erg prettig met een comfortabel bed en een altijd lekker warme douche.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Albergo minimale molto pulito in zona ben servita

Posted Jan 1, 2016
L'Hotel Gare di Nord mi è sembrato molto pulito. Il personale cortese e preparato. Nell'hotel c'è tutto quello che serve, si trova a 5 minuti dalla fermata della metro rosa che permette di accedere a tutti i luoghi principali di attrazioni parigine. Lo consiglio per persone che vogliono spendere poco ma dormire nel pulito e in un posto comodo per visitare tutta Parigi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sødt personale men hotellet er ikke noget specielt

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Hotellets badeværelse havde en konstant lugt af kloak. Udover dette blev vi også inlogeret på hotellets nok mindste værelse. Servicen var i top og beliggenheden god, men værelsernes kvalititet var ikke specielt tiltalende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel em boa área!

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Muito bem localizado e fácil para se locomover em Paris. Os funcionários muito educados e prestativos! Eu recomendo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget lille værelse, støj fra nærliggende station

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Udsigten fra værelse 405. Sacre Cour i helt billede, smukt oplyst.
Cons: Kroge på badeværelse
Location: Valgt pga central beliggenhed, nemt at komme til og fra.
Hotellet ligger centralt mellem de to store stationer, derfor var der en del støj på værelset. På hotellet var personalet meget imødekommende. Morgenmaden var ok. Men værelset var meget lille uden skabe, badeværelset var meget lille uden kroge og med det mindste brusebad set. Rengøringen var ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Basic

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Close to both Gard d'lest and Gard du Nore railway stations so both in walking distance
Cons: More facilities in the rooms like bedside tables, tea and coffee making facilities
Location: near to both stations Gare d'lest and Gard du nore and plenty of restaurants to choose from in the area.
First room was on the outside of the building with no real heating and very cold. When we came to close the door the lock would not work. Called for help and someone came but would not talk to us about the problem so having locked me in the room whilst they went to get further help my friend let me out with his key and I went to reception and said I wanted another room. This they did for me and it was on the inside of the building and felt very warm and welcoming. However no bedside tables where you could place anything and no facilities for making tea or coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West london

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Bathroom very small and shower was tucked behind the toilet was very difficult to use the shower and toilet in your room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KATIA CILENE from São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo, Brasil

Perto da Gare, mas pequeno demais

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fui para Paris conhecer e fiquei 3 dias neste hotel. O local não é dos melhores devido a ficar perto da estação Gare du Nord, quanto ao local, em Paris tudo é maravilhoso. o Quarto é pequeno, o Wi-fi não pega nada no quarto, e o carpete esta um pouco sujo e o banheiro é minúsculo. A diferença realmente são os empregados, muito atenciosos. O preço ajuda. Não voltaria mais lá.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels