Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A hidden gem in Paris

Posted Feb 27, 2017
this is a very cute boutique hotel hidden in Paris! The room is not very big but very comfortable. We were travelling as a group of 3, the room we stayed in for a king size bed and a sofa bed. Surprisingly the sofabed is also very comfortable! And the interiors in the room is very cool as well. It got two big shower heads on the ceiling and star lights in the shower room! If someone fancy a romantic trip this hotel will do too :) The hotel doesn't provide free breakfast so need to pay extra for the breakfast. The breakfast buffet bar is not very big but it got standard choices and the juices are fresh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed a very nice stay in a double bed room. Breakfast (petit dejeuner) was very good, staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here to others or would stay here again too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ. USA

Perfect hotel near Notre Dame

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our first time in Paris and we picked the best hotel in a great location in the city. In the Latin District, the hotel was new decor, clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. We did not speak much French but the staff knew English. They were helpful with the Metro train, recommending sites to see and getting us to the airport on time. The room was clean and comfortable and new; although a little small and tight. Breakfast room in the ground floor was yummy every morning. Overall we loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington,UK

Central location and well equipped rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: It is a short walk to the nearest metro and a lot of what we wanted to see was within an easy walking distance. Our room was very quiet.
Cons: The breakfast area down stairs is a bit lacking in atmosphere and the croissants on the small side. We ate breadkfast elsewhere after the first day.
Location: Pantheon is very close by and it is an easy walk to the Luxembourg Gardens. Excellent meal at Le Pre Verre which was about 4 minutes walk away.
The hotel is good value. Everything works and the rooms are well equipped and thought out. The bed was very comfortable and the linen and towels were very good. The separate loo is our room was extremely small and the room and bathroom were quite small, but well decorated and furnished. Staff are very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Excellent location, good facilities, great all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Friendly hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good left bank hotel of a decent standard. Friendly and helpful staff, not huge rooms but okay for the price and a good standard of breakfast buffet. Handy - about 5 mins walk from metro line which is only one stop from an rer connection to both airports and the metro line from Eurostar gard du nord. Pleasant walking to pantheon, Notre dam and the petit isles and marais district. Close to the Latin quarter hub and good local restaurants. Would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Vibrant hotel and close to sites and Metro!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel. Clean room and close to sites (notre dame) which is a 5 minute walk away. Metro is close by. Great restaurant locations nearby (try le coupe Chou and bouillon Racine) and shopping. I had the deluxe room on the main floor facing the courtyard which was quiet and the decor was tasteful. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BN

Excellent

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Had an amazing experience in Paris and the hotel certainly played a part in this! Only fault we could find was that we would have liked room service, apart from that the hotel was fantastic and the staff were very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excelkent, Clean and Location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel was great, rooms were lovely and modern with good facilities and extremely clean. Rooms were good size bigger that expected for Paris. Excellent location within the Latin Quarter walking distance to variety of shop, restaurants and cafes. Could also walk to Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE BEST

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: YOU OFFER THIS HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST
Location: THE BEST
YOU SHOULD OFFER THIS HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST AND GUM SHOULD BE MORE PROFESSIONAL