Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Extraordinaria atención, el hotel está divino

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nos encantó! -a solo 3 cuadras de notre dame. El hotel muy lindo y acogedor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Modern clean hotel,

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel's massage bed in the small gym area was very relaxing after walking around Paris.
Location: Popular left bank area very close to a metro station and lots of cafes too. A stroll takes you to Notre Dame in 5 mins. 20 mins to Louvre.
Room was a little tight for 3. Modern decor and very clean. Mini bar (expensive) and coffee/tea facilities. Modern shower room with rain shower & normal showerhead too. Separate toilet. Staff very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wermelskirchen

Schönes kleines Hotel, sehr sauber.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal.
Location: Das Hotel hat eine gute, zentrale Lage und ist trotzdem sehr ruhig. Zu Notre-Dame geht man 10 Minuten. Man kann sehr viel zu Fuß machen.
Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet und waren sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK

Atmosphere in Paris

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean , renovated interior, staff.
Not very nice look from out side but renovated and clean interior. Staff are really friendly and location is good .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Yorkshire, England.

Perfect location, friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: This is a boutique hotel with character. Our standard double was typically Parisian, with French windows opening on to the street. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing that springs to mind, because this hotel ticked all my boxes.
Location: Perfect location. Few minutes walk to Notre Dame and very close to Metro. Lots of international dining options. Luxemburgh palace and gardens nearby.
On arrival, we were warmly welcomed. As the only French speaking member of our group of 4 people, I was spoken to in French and the 3 other members of our group were spoken to in English, which was appreciated. I was unfortunate enough to have my purse stolen, and the gentleman on reception made sure that I'd done everything I needed to do, told me where the police station was, and roughly how long it would take. I was able to get back to the hotel from the police station in time to check out on time, but it was made clear to me that under the circumstances a late check-out would not have incurred a penalty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by cb, Hotel Management
Dear Sir We appreciate your comments and are glad that you had a good time at the hotel Atmospheres. Sincerely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, average hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The location in the Latin Quarter and with easy links to anywhere central is the big plus point for this boutique hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. But the value for money left me a little disappointed. You don't even get water in your room ! The room was fairly small but absolutely adequate if you plan on spending most of your stay out and about like we did. That said, I would not have paid the premium price if I had done my homework !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent and very helpful.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful.
Cons: The junior suite bed was really a chair that pulled out.
Location: Great location in Latin Quarter.
Rooms were small but very cleaned and had everything you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentral, sauber und leise

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Der moderne Stil und der ansprechende Empfangsbereich
Sauberes, funktional ausgestattetes Hotel mit moderner Einrichtung sehr zentrumsnah gelegen. Metro sowie Frühstückscafe direkt um die Ecke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but small rooms.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Well located, close to Notre Dame but triple room we booked was very small, third adult slept in a portable bed. Says 4 star but I would not rate it this high, room was clean but tiny. The toilet was so close to the beds that it woke everyone else in room when using during night and did not feel private at all. Extra €16 per person, for breakfast on top of the room cost.... Not good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Paris right next to Pantheon

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Right next to Pantheon, Sorbonne, walking distance to Notre Dame, Louvre, Musee d'Orsay.
I just returned from Paris and stayed for 5 nights at Hotel Atmospheres with my family. The rooms were a little small but I think that small hotel rooms are the norm in Paris. The rooms were clean and the hotel was in a great location - we walked to the Eiffel Tower on our first day. If you don't feel like walking the Saint Michel-Notre Dame Metro stop is close by along with many bus stops that will take you to wherever you want to go. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again.