Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Quaint hotel in great area of Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location - close to metro station Staff - very helpful
Cons: Forgot to put nespresso pods in the suite but when we went to ask for some, the front desk staff was more than happy to help. Thanks.
Travelled as a family - 3 generations - and the hotel suited every member of our family. Close to the metro so getting around was very easy. I was in communication with hotel staff even before the trip and they were very helpful and responsive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitzingen, Bayern

sehr nettes Hotel im Quartier Latin

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Das nette Personal, das ganze Ambiente. Das große Vertrauen in die Gäste (Entnommene Getränke werden einfach in eine Liste eingetragen).
Location: Nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß von Notre Dame entfernt, liegt es direkt unterhalb der Sceneviertels in der Rue Mouffetart, ca. 10 Minuten entfernt.
Sehr nett, Zimmer schön, moderne Bäder, gute Betten, zur Straße hin etwas laut, aber mit Klimaanlage, so dass man die Fenster nachts geschlossen halten kann. Gutes Frühstück, toller Service. Restaurants und Geschäfte in unmittelbarer Nähe, Sceneviertel Rue Mouffetard sehr nahe, echt toll!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
always have enjoyed this hotel, clean, friendly people. rooms a little small but nicely done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Excellent location for many areas

Posted Aug 14, 2016
From here we were able to easily access the Jardin du Luxembourg, University area and Latin Quarter. Good pubs and restaurants are within easy walking distance and further walking enables easy routes down the left bank and the Eiffel Tower. It's an excellent base to plan days out from as it is near to the underground ( went to Versailles) and altogether it is a good find for staff and comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish, comfortable and well located

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We stayed at Hotel Atmospheres for two nights. The front desk staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive to our needs -- spot on with restaurant recommendations (definitely try Le Coup Chou for dinner!) patient and helpful giving directions, and quick to call a cab when you need one. We were early to arrive, and they held our bags while we went exploring. When we returned, they remembered that we had said my sister was arriving later in our stay, and were able to give us an upgrade to make us more comfortable. We had originally booked a suite for 3 adults and 1 child, but they felt two adjoining rooms would be more comfortable. They were right, of course! I was really impressed that they remembered my comment after I left the hotel and acted to make our stay the most enjoyable possible. The rooms are small (this is Paris, after all...) but I appreciated that each room was a bit different in decor, with unique accents. The hotel is less than 10 minutes' walk to Notre Dame and the hub of Latin Quarter action -- close to the excitement but far enough away to feel peaceful and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med bra läge

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Det bästa med hotellet var läget. Nära till alla sevärdheter och till förbindelser till flygplatsen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel , amazing location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
So close to everywhere you would want to go, especially if it's your first time in Paris Really lovely staff that can recommend restuarants etc Rooms are comfy nice looking and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Fine themed renovation which cleverly optimizes old space. First-rate breakfast and desk staff. Inspiring contemporary Parisian atmosphere in all dimensions which elevates your visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Really enjoyed and would definately stay again

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: I liked the availability of great local restaurants, access to transportation (Metro, tour buses and river boats, and Uber), and tourist attractions.
Cons: Not much. Great experience overall.
Location: It's located in a great neighborhood within easy walking distance of Notre Dame, Pantheon, etc.
Very nice hotel. The rooms are a little tight, but not bad for Paris standards. Bathrooms were better than others we stayed in (i.e. there was actually a shower door so the floor doesn't get flooded!). Even the WIFI (Internet) connection was the best we had in France! Staff were fantastic and very helpful--in both French or English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Ottima posizione, comodo alla metro, a due passi da notre dame..