Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Excellent location, good facilities, great all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Friendly hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good left bank hotel of a decent standard. Friendly and helpful staff, not huge rooms but okay for the price and a good standard of breakfast buffet. Handy - about 5 mins walk from metro line which is only one stop from an rer connection to both airports and the metro line from Eurostar gard du nord. Pleasant walking to pantheon, Notre dam and the petit isles and marais district. Close to the Latin quarter hub and good local restaurants. Would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Vibrant hotel and close to sites and Metro!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel. Clean room and close to sites (notre dame) which is a 5 minute walk away. Metro is close by. Great restaurant locations nearby (try le coupe Chou and bouillon Racine) and shopping. I had the deluxe room on the main floor facing the courtyard which was quiet and the decor was tasteful. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BN

Excellent

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Had an amazing experience in Paris and the hotel certainly played a part in this! Only fault we could find was that we would have liked room service, apart from that the hotel was fantastic and the staff were very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excelkent, Clean and Location

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel was great, rooms were lovely and modern with good facilities and extremely clean. Rooms were good size bigger that expected for Paris. Excellent location within the Latin Quarter walking distance to variety of shop, restaurants and cafes. Could also walk to Notre Dame Cathedral and the Louvre Museum. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE BEST

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: YOU OFFER THIS HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST
Location: THE BEST
YOU SHOULD OFFER THIS HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST AND GUM SHOULD BE MORE PROFESSIONAL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Conveniently located. A few blocks from Notre Dame, 20-30 minute walk to the Louvre, and across from the #63 bus that takes you within blocks of the Eiffel Tower. Friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quaint and Comfortable

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. All of the staff were very friendly. The location is very central, but far enough away from all of the tourists so it was quiet at night. I definitely would recommend and will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Close to Le Louvre and central transport network

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We rented a junior suite so we'd have a little more room to relax at the end of the day. Beds were comfortable, rooms air conditioned so nice and warm for the 4-6 degree days. Staff spoke excellent English and went above and beyond regarding requests. Highly recommend, good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

A colorful and bright spot in the City of lights.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Original, charming in a beloved part of Paris full of personality and welcoming restaurants, with a window overlooking our room and beautiful photos of the City throughout, it is perfect as a first night in Paris and as a reminder that style and creativity are well and alive. Room 301 had this "je ne sais quoi" feeling and I highly recommend it.