Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Llanfairfechan

Perfect Location for Paris

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: This hotel is modern, superbly equipped and perfect for a trip to Paris. It was easy to find and a short walk to the Notre Dame.
Cons: Nothing - it was perfect.
Location: 5mins walk from Notre Dame. Metro nearby and lots of quirky restaurants to suit all pockets and tastes.
Arrived on Friday and found the location of the hotel with no issue. We were early however we were welcomed warmly by reception and actually given access to our room early due to it being ready. We were given an handy map of the center of Paris and our location which was invaluable. The rooms were gorgeous, modern and clean. We so enjoyed staying here as it's close to some great restaurants and café.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice place to stay, good service and friendly staff. Room is a bit small. Location is about a 10 min walk to st michels station if you dont mind the walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect location!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Perfect location! Food, nightlife + transportation very close yet is quiet at night. Great housekeeping and helpful staff.
Location: Lots of nightlife, restaurants and transportation! If you are wearing the proper footwear it is a nice walk to Notre Dame, the Louvre and The Marais.
We really enjoyed the bathroom with a rain shower head AND a handheld head with different settings. Very relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Excellent!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Very nice stuff, very helpful, excellent location highly reccomended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Very centrally located. Accessible and convenient!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
It was worth the money. I got the cheapest room and thought it was good for its price. I walked or caught the metro places. I would stay there again. Very safe and near the Latin quarter and the cathedral. Walking everywhere was great as well. As a female, I feel safe at this hotel and it's location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great hotel in good location for walking around Paris, near 2 stations and lively area for bars and restaurants. Really helpful staff, comfortable room and lovely decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A hidden gem in Paris

Posted Feb 27, 2017
this is a very cute boutique hotel hidden in Paris! The room is not very big but very comfortable. We were travelling as a group of 3, the room we stayed in for a king size bed and a sofa bed. Surprisingly the sofabed is also very comfortable! And the interiors in the room is very cool as well. It got two big shower heads on the ceiling and star lights in the shower room! If someone fancy a romantic trip this hotel will do too :) The hotel doesn't provide free breakfast so need to pay extra for the breakfast. The breakfast buffet bar is not very big but it got standard choices and the juices are fresh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed a very nice stay in a double bed room. Breakfast (petit dejeuner) was very good, staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here to others or would stay here again too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ. USA

Perfect hotel near Notre Dame

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our first time in Paris and we picked the best hotel in a great location in the city. In the Latin District, the hotel was new decor, clean and staff were very helpful and friendly. We did not speak much French but the staff knew English. They were helpful with the Metro train, recommending sites to see and getting us to the airport on time. The room was clean and comfortable and new; although a little small and tight. Breakfast room in the ground floor was yummy every morning. Overall we loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington,UK

Central location and well equipped rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: It is a short walk to the nearest metro and a lot of what we wanted to see was within an easy walking distance. Our room was very quiet.
Cons: The breakfast area down stairs is a bit lacking in atmosphere and the croissants on the small side. We ate breadkfast elsewhere after the first day.
Location: Pantheon is very close by and it is an easy walk to the Luxembourg Gardens. Excellent meal at Le Pre Verre which was about 4 minutes walk away.
The hotel is good value. Everything works and the rooms are well equipped and thought out. The bed was very comfortable and the linen and towels were very good. The separate loo is our room was extremely small and the room and bathroom were quite small, but well decorated and furnished. Staff are very helpful and pleasant.