Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Modernes komfortables Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß oder mit der nahen Metro zu erreichen. Viele Super Lokale im Umkreis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent hotel. Close to all the best sights.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The cosy and comfortable room and wonderful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the market, walked to Notre Dame and had breakfast at the local patisserie called Parisien (which ended up being our favourite!).
Wonder stay. Staff were so friendly and kind. The room we had was overlooking the Main Street but it was so peaceful. We didn't want to leave. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris trip

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Notre Dame and Luxembourg gardens are a few blocks away. Restaurants are very close and the area is very clean and quiet.
The Hotel Atmospheres was clean, quiet and the hotel staff were off the charts friendly and accommodating. My family and I have traveled to Paris three times and this is the best hotel we have experienced. The location is terrific. There is no better location than the latin quarter when traveling to Paris. The proximity to Notre Dame, Luxembourg gardens and restaurants is very convenient. It is a very safe and quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Small hotel and small rooms.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: In the middle of the Latin quarter. Perfect. Loads of cafes and bars close by.
Can't beat the location. Reasonable price. Small rooms but spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great small hotel, fantastic location, we walked everywhere and we couldn't the metro and rer train stops were close by, lots of restaurants and bars within minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore/ UK

Latin Quarter Gem.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: High standard of everything in the hotel , staff, food, cleanliness, amenities, sleep, afternoon tea, breakfast, decor.
Cons: My stay could have been longer.
Location: Hotel is in the Latin Quarter district and is walking distance to most places, ie.. Notre Dame, Luxembourg Gardens, surrounded cafe's & Churches.
Booked this hotel as part of an Expedia deal and was not surprised at how lovely it was.. read the great reviews up front and always go with my intuition which never fails, We booked 2 premium rooms one a triple for our 3 children and arrived just before midday, We were warmly met by reception and immediately given our room keys, Rooms were beautiful and ours on the 1st floor had a small balcony with chairs overlooking the courtyard, Rooms where decorated to a high class standard and had all amenities you could wish for, pillows where like marshmallows and the sleep was heaven, Daily breakfast can be taken downstairs in the restaurant and was done to a good standard with amazing scrambled eggs! , We had one breakfast out also and the price was much the same in comparison, Mint iced water is aways available in the foyer for guests which is a welcome touch anytime of day or night and complimentary daily afternoon tea and cake was beautiful and as stated before all to fabulous standard, Check out was easy and they looked after our bags for the day too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel was great. There were only 4 or 5 rooms on each floor, so the halls were quiet. Never had to wait for an elevator. But the nicest part was the location. Just a couple of blocks from Notre Dame, with a lot of restaurants and bars within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location, condition of the hotel and room
Cons: More English channels on TV
Location: Close to the metro and Notre Dame
Would recommend especially to couples as room sizes are only accommodating for 2 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut gelegen in der Nähe vom Pantheon

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Lage und Frühstück, modernes Design
Cons: nein
Location: Pantheon
Modern und sauber, kleine Zimmer, aber sehr gut ausgestattet, sehr nettes Personal, Chefin ist selbst täglich engagiert dabei. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet für 16 Euro extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veldig sentralt

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hyggelig, lite hotell. Veldig sentralt. Ok, men veldig lite rom. Vannlekkasje på badet - som personalet tydeligvis viste om. Rom 152.