Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentral, sauber und leise

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Der moderne Stil und der ansprechende Empfangsbereich
Sauberes, funktional ausgestattetes Hotel mit moderner Einrichtung sehr zentrumsnah gelegen. Metro sowie Frühstückscafe direkt um die Ecke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but small rooms.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Well located, close to Notre Dame but triple room we booked was very small, third adult slept in a portable bed. Says 4 star but I would not rate it this high, room was clean but tiny. The toilet was so close to the beds that it woke everyone else in room when using during night and did not feel private at all. Extra €16 per person, for breakfast on top of the room cost.... Not good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Paris right next to Pantheon

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Right next to Pantheon, Sorbonne, walking distance to Notre Dame, Louvre, Musee d'Orsay.
I just returned from Paris and stayed for 5 nights at Hotel Atmospheres with my family. The rooms were a little small but I think that small hotel rooms are the norm in Paris. The rooms were clean and the hotel was in a great location - we walked to the Eiffel Tower on our first day. If you don't feel like walking the Saint Michel-Notre Dame Metro stop is close by along with many bus stops that will take you to wherever you want to go. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee Florida

Best concierge staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: minutes from Notre Dame and St Michel and great cafes. Very quick and easy access to metro station, which we used a lot without much difficulty.
Fabulous stay early September at this hotel. Great location. While small, is typical for European room size. Front desk staff is the best I have ever dealt with. We had a few "bumps along the road" on our trip and this hotel staff directed us and assisted us with everything. They all speak English very well. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great location. Nice rooms albeit it a little small. Excellent staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms but tidy

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Was a great deal for the price and location. The breakfast left something to be desired, but that's most breakfasts in Paris I guess
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laholm

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Mycket trevligt hotell på perfekta läget i Paris. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal som pratade utmärkt engelska. Rent och fräscht.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Taleb, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset England

Really comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Close to the main sights of Paris , 2 roads back from Notre Dame. Well decorated boutique style in a good neighbourhood. Small rooms as with all city centre hotels but very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel as a great base for a stay in Paris.?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by taleb, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Birthday hotel by bars/restaurants

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Location. Fabulous comfortable room, great shower, helpful and friendly staff...excellent all round (great rates too)
Location: Pantheon round the corner behind you. Market a block away in front of you, very yummy pizza bar (great pizza) across road
Close to Metro, staff were really fabulous, room was comfortable, clean and quiet efficient air conditioning during heatwave. Great double shower. Location totally fabulous - ate and drank in bars across road, round corner and nearby. Not disappointed and would stay again. Staff happy to hold bags as we spent last day exploring and were all friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Taleb, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Quaint hotel in great area of Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location - close to metro station Staff - very helpful
Cons: Forgot to put nespresso pods in the suite but when we went to ask for some, the front desk staff was more than happy to help. Thanks.
Travelled as a family - 3 generations - and the hotel suited every member of our family. Close to the metro so getting around was very easy. I was in communication with hotel staff even before the trip and they were very helpful and responsive.