Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Bom Hotel. Quarto muito Pequeno.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Funcionários agradáveis e educadíssimos. Hotel próximo do metrô mas um pouco afastado das melhores atrações de Paris. Quarto e banheiro minúsculos, porém com chuveiro excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Hotel Cerca de lugares importantes y fácil acceso

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Buena! Cerca de lugares históricos y de fácil acceso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Peak

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay and felt very safe. Small hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent décor throughout. Room quite small but very clean, quiet and comfortable. Great location. Would definitely come here again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Rent hotel sentralt beliggende i Paris. Kjekk og hjelpsom betjening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Dejligt kvarter i stille omgivelser. Fine bistroer omkring hotellet. Venligt og hjælpsom personale. Værelserne er ikke store, men det fungerer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pretty hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Three of us stayed in on room, with one large bed and a fold-out bed. The room was nice, especially the rain shower. I would say the room is definitely too small for three people. We had difficulties finding places to store our carry-on-sized luggage without having to constantly step over things. There was also little shelf room in the bathroom for toiletries. The concierge team was friendly and courteous. They gave great recommendations for dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Wonderful hotel! Wonderful hotel! Wonderful hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean hotel, friendly staff.
Cons: Room was a bit small for 3 people which is understandable, and there was little vanity space.
Location: Located in the Latin Quatre, close cafes and restaurants, as well as book shops and cinema. Very close to high street. Near Notre Dame.
This hotel was very good in terms of location. It was only a 5 minute walk to Notre Dame. It's located in the Latin Quatre, a chic and comfortable area with close cafes and restaurants, with book shops and a cinema. It isn't the closest to the 'main' attractions but we took a bus tour which took us everywhere we wanted to go. The rooms were clean and comfortable, however because there was 3 of us sharing a room it was a little cramped but that is expected, my only criticism would be that there was little vanity space but that wasn't that much of an issue. The staff were all lovely and very helpful with instructions. I would highly recommend this place to anyone staying in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of Notre Dame

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location, friendliness, 24hr concierge
Staff were helpful and friendly and the location was spot on - luckily we were allocated one of the two rooms that have a balcony over the internal courtyard (so bear that in mind), otherwise the room were a little on the small side
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Es un hotel bonito y muy céntrico.

Posted May 16, 2016
Me hospedé 3 noches con mis padres, el hotel me pareció muy bonito y cómodo, la atención del personal de primera, tienen servicio de masajes,gym.