Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Nos alojamos este mes de Enero, la experiencia no pudo ser mejor. El hotel es moderno, céntrico y muy acojedor. Gran amabilidad de todo el personal. El hotel incluye servicios que añaden un plus a la estancia como café/té de cortesía en la habitación o un servicio de guardaequipaje que permite que el último día puedas aprovechar unas horas extra que siempre se agradecen. Sin duda volveríamos a repetir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es mi segunda vez , pero oa primera vez la habitac

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Era incrrible pero la segunfa vez la habitacion era muy pequeña mas que nada el lavabo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

Excellent value, staff, location

Posted Jan 15, 2016
What a find! Superb location with easy access to train, bus, metro. Staff could not be more personable and professional. Five hotels for me on this trip to the south of France and back, and Taleb and Saad win the prize. Their advice on what to see and how to get there and back was perfect every time, and they even booked and printed train tickets for me for my travels outside of Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alqatif

Good hotel in general, although rooms are small.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The area is fine, but to reach to Champs elysees St. by metro, u need to change the train at station La Motte Picquet Grenelle & take line#6 in order to stop at the station Charles de Gaulle Etoile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, American friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2016
My daughter and I were visiting Paris for a week and loved this place. Nice shower, nice beds, very boutique (not commercial). Only (small) drawback was that key gets left with front desk on exit. While someone is always there, if you sneak out early in morning to get coffee, you need to wake your traveling partner to open door on your return or pull key and leave the power off in the place. The staff was awesome. I didn't catch the name of the gentleman who checked us in, who we saw many times coming and going, but he was incredibly kind. He was finishing his shift when we checked out and even offered to drive us to the train station (hope I'm not getting him in trouble!). We had the breakfast once (20 EUR) and it was excellent. Mostly we wanted to get out into the city and experience things. We had Petit Dejuener in many places around town. My daughter also insists on fresh fruit for snacks and there's a lovely grocer just the other side of St. Germain (a block toward the river, left at the Maubert-Mutualite subway station - 3 minute walk). There's also a laundry across the street (Rue des Ecoles) to the right and a few steps down Rue de la Montagne - across from the police station with guards looking at it (you won't have to worry about someone walking off with your wet clothes while you have a cafe au lait nearby). Also, on the subway theme, there are two nice transfer stations 2 stops in each direction from the Maubert station that can get you all over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Perfect for exploring Paris!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Included breakfast
Hotel Staff is very friendly, they will aid you in anything you need: from hotel comodities to tips exploring the city. It is well located, the Panthéon is literally around the corner and Notre Dame is a very short walk (like 5 minutes or so).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、新潟市

Posted Dec 29, 2015
若い女性スタッフの方に、本当に親切にしていただき、本当に良かったです。 素晴らしかったです。 ショートボブの若い女性です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
It was small, but it was comfortable. The toilet room was so small that my elbows could touch the walls. Then again, I was going to a reasonably comfortable place at a good price. So it's a good value. It's the first hotel that I've been in where you have to check in your key at the front desk. So keep that in mind if you're concerned about security. The key is used to turn on the lights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but very small suites.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room size representation.
Location: Great location.
We needed a room for 3 adults (father and 2 sons) for one week in a good location. The location and hotel staff were great; however, the size of the room was mid-represented on hotel site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen nh

Centraal, rustig

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: sfeertje, entourage
Location: Alles op loopafstand. na 2 minuten lopen al bij de Notre Dame
Gezellig hotel, prima kamers. Rustige ligging, maar zeer centraal!