Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Great location.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Loved that the reception desk went out of their way to help us. Directions, cork screw, adaptor, recommendations were all given with a smile. 😊
Location: Loacation is great---buses, train station nearby. Loved that there is a grocery store in the next block.
I couldn't be more pleased with how helpful and friendly the reception was. Their English was perfect. Our 1 piece of checked luggage didn't make it (Air Canada) onto our last flight and when we arrived at the hotel and told them they asked for our info from A/C and totally handled the situation, phoning and keeping us updated as this would have been difficult for us not being able to speak French. We had arrived early 1 morning and the suitcase the next evening. Thank goodness (learned from past bad experience) we had packed a lot of essentials in carry-ons. Unfortunately my husband had his electric shaver in suitcase---looked a little shaggy for a couple days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Pricy but worth it!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The desk staff was very friendly and willing to help. They spoke very good English if not fluent. The hotel is just around the corner from the grocery and about half a block from the Metro. Also has A/C and a small lift (3 people)! Super comfy bed and excellent hot water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay area

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The manager and staff are very friendly and helpful.This hotel is in a great location to see many sites The Latin Quater, Luxemburg Gardens,Lourve,Musium D'orsay and 3 Cathedral are within walking distance.There is a Metro stop outside the door acoss the street (M4 LINE).Bus lines are nearby (lines 95,63) were useful.Grear place and location.!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien place

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: personnel, une chambre sur 2, localisation
bon rapport qualite prix a condition de profiter de promotions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God og central beliggenhed

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Dog ekstremt lille værelse oppe under taget. Perfekt beliggenhed i forhold til at vandre rundt i hele Paris. Ligger i gå afstand til feks Luxembourg haven, Eiffeltårnet etc. Super hyggeligt kvarter med gode cafeer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in the heart of St. Germain

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: wish breakfast had been included for the price.
Location: right in the middle of St. Germain shopping and restaurants.
We were only there for 1 night but the staff was very friendly and we loved the location. Close to great shopping and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Man kann nicht ein Zimmer mit Aussicht verkaufen und dann eines mit Blick in einen Hinterhof geben.
Es war ein Dreibettzimmer mit Aussicht gebucht. Wir bekamen ein Zweibettzimmer mit Zustellbett für drei Erwachsene. Die Aussicht war in einen engen Hinterhof im zweiten Stock, was für uns ganz schrecklich war. Wir wußten nicht einmal wie das Wetter ist, da wir den Himmel kaum sehen konnten. Auf unsere Beschwerde hin bekamen wir von einer arroganten Chefin mitgeteilt, dass es eben so ist, wie es ist. Bei unserer Abreise bekamen wir mit, dass soeben angekommene Gäste das gleiche Problem hatten wie wir. Dies scheint in diesem Hotel so üblich zu sein, denn auch diese Gäste hatten wie wir schon lange vorher gebucht und bezahlt. Bisher haben wir auf unseren Reisen noch nie eine so schlechte Zimmerlage gehabt, Gott sei Dank! Denn dann verginge einem das Reisen. Zu sagen wäre noch, dass dieses Hotel auch kein Billigangebot ist, selbst für Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai U. A. E

You do not feel you are in a Hotel small reception

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: More generosity.
Location: Not bad location.
Hotel charges are more than what you get, no breakfast, nothing complementary even the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness of room and pleasant staff
Cons: Update some furniture.
Location: Great location and can walk to all major sites.
Great little hotel. Convenient to lots of shops and sites. We were able to walk to Opera, Eiffel Tower and other major attractions. Room was comfortable, if a little dated but quite French. Good breakfast if needed, we chose to eat out most mornings. Restaurant recommendations from hotel were good.