Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel!

Posted May 12, 2016
I loved staying at Hotel Audran. I was there for one week in one of the single bed rooms. The room was very simple, with just a bed, desk, TV, and bathroom, but it's all I needed. The staff was very friendly and everything was really clean. Also, the location is hard to beat. It's very close to two Metro lines, so it's easy to get to anywhere in the city. And Montmartre is a beautiful area with tons of cafes and boulangeries. I felt safe making the short walk back from the Metro to the hotel at night by myself, another plus. If you're looking for just the basics, I think this is a great place to stay! I would definitely like to come back here again.
4 out of 5
by Hans Otto from Odder

Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, god service, nice surroundings and quiet street.
4 out of 5
by AHNJIN from anyang

좋아요!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
개인 욕실이 따로 있어서 좋았습니다. 매일 객실 청소도 해주시고 호텔 직원분들도 굉장히 친절했습니다. 몽마르뜨 근처라 조금만 나가도 먹을게 많았고 지하철역도 멀지는 않아 이동하기 좋았습니다.호텔 가기엔 부담되고 도미토리 가기엔 아쉽다면 적당한 가격으로 좋을거 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimelig og enkelt hotel med god beliggenhet

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet hadde fin beliggenhet. Prisen var grei og da forventet vi ikke så høy standard heller. Kan anbefales som rimelig overnatting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

나름 충족시켜주는 오드랑~~ㅎ

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
역에서3분거리라 괜찮음...커피 포트있고 전자렌지있있어서 깜짝놀람....잘 알려지지않아서 한국사람 없음~~조식은싼편이였으나 안먹었음~~객실이 좁고 냉장고없음~~끝ㅋ
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Stockholm, Sweden

Nice, simple hotel in a good location.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, simple hotel in a good location. Clean and friendly staff. Perfect for people who need somewhere to stay for a few nights, but want to spend their money on activities and food instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very good hotel, great staff and great location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I totally enjoyed my stay at Hotel Audran. The staff was amazing, always smiling and very professional. They were ready to help with directions, bus and metro routes, and any question I had. I felt totally comfortable and at ease at the hotel. The room itself is small but cozy. The bed is comfortable and cleaned thoroughly everyday.The room is well heated. The shower has very good water pressure and warm water (which is not always a guarantee in budget hotels). The location of the hotel is the best. You are within walking distance of the sacre coeur and Moulin Rouge. The streets surrounding the hotel are lined with excellent restaurants, cafes, boutiques, small grocery stores and markets. In sum I very highly recommend this place. My job will be bringing me to Paris a lot and I plan on staying at Hotel Audran again and again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can only recommend

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Went there for a stay on my own for 3 nights. Perfect, friendly and helpful service. Small and minimalistic rooms (2 stars) but completely clean with fresh bed and towels each day. Nice area, quiet at night even with a room facing the street. Stayed there once before and will definitely stay there again! Can only recommend if you are looking for a place to spend the night
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Den Helder, Nederland.

Schoon, rustig en goed hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Het hotel is niet echt geschikt voor gezinnen, ook de omgeving niet direct, wel voor koppels, zakenlui, vrienden. Maar verder stond het hotel op een goede plek. Wij hadden het goed, heerlijke bedden, goed ontbijt. Geen vermaak in hotel, behalve tv, maar in de buurt was het gezellig en genoeg te beleven. Vanuit het hotel was het makkelijk met de metro te reizen door Parijs. Personeel was aardig en spraken Engels.
4 out of 5
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels