Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very good hotel, great staff and great location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I totally enjoyed my stay at Hotel Audran. The staff was amazing, always smiling and very professional. They were ready to help with directions, bus and metro routes, and any question I had. I felt totally comfortable and at ease at the hotel. The room itself is small but cozy. The bed is comfortable and cleaned thoroughly everyday.The room is well heated. The shower has very good water pressure and warm water (which is not always a guarantee in budget hotels). The location of the hotel is the best. You are within walking distance of the sacre coeur and Moulin Rouge. The streets surrounding the hotel are lined with excellent restaurants, cafes, boutiques, small grocery stores and markets. In sum I very highly recommend this place. My job will be bringing me to Paris a lot and I plan on staying at Hotel Audran again and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lille

Hôtel très bien situé mais bruyant

Posted Nov 20, 2015
L'isolation est le principal problème de cet hôtel on entend tout et ne vous attendez pas a faire la grasse mat' a 8h on est réveiller par la femme de chambre. Le plus gênant c'est le manque de respect de certaines personnes qui crie a 2h du matin mais pour ça l'hôtel n'y est pour rien. Le rapport qualité prix reste correct, un bon accueil, une chambre plutôt propre et un excellent emplacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janine

Great location, very clean, great value for money!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great little no-frills hotel in a fantastic and lively location. Our room was spotlessly clean,with a comfortable bed. Double-glazing windows wich help with the street noise. Very friendly and helpful staff. Has all that matters for a short visit. Would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Olho aberto nas redondezas

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Custo - benefício. É próximo a Sacre Coeur, mas o bairro para andar a noite não é apropriado. Atendimento hotel foi bom e cumpre o prometido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rene from San Salvador

Hotel sin lujos, pero muy funcional

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel cuenta con una buena ubicacion, unicamente 250mts desde la estacion de Abbesses. En general, muy limpio y funcional; no tiene grandes lujos pues el espacio es limitado, pero el bano es bueno y la cama suficientemente comoda. Si el objetivo del viaje es conocer Paris y no pasar en el hotel (como deberia de ser al viajar a esta linda ciudad) entonces es un lugar muy recomendable y adecuado. El wifi, a diferencia de lo que mencionan otros viajeros, es bastante bueno tambien. Recomendable por precio, ubicacion y funcionalidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lu

Posizione ottima

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Hotel in una posizione ottima per visitare la città ma anche per passare serate in compagnia nei vari locali
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Audran is worth staying as it is convenient to go from there to the scenic places in Monmatre as well as the metro with its resonable price. There are shops and pubs and the streets are quite peaceful. Good to stay in Hotel Audran.