Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

色々なところに徒歩で行けます。

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: 足が悪いのですが、バリアフリーの部屋にしてもらいました。数室あるようです。部屋には小さな冷蔵庫があり、無料で飲めます(ペプシ、ペプシMAX、水。炭酸水)。一階には午後二時から宿泊者は無料でカフェを利用できます。ネスプレッソやケーキなど食べ放題です。
Cons: ヨーロッパのホテルに多いのですが、シャワールームのドアが完全に閉まらないため、外側がビショビショになってしまいます。
Location: 徒歩圏内に凱旋門やシャンゼリゼ通り、美術館やラファイエットなどがあるオペラ地区があります。空港からロワシーバスを使われる方はそこからも徒歩で行けます。もちろん地下鉄もあるため、ロケーションは最高だと思います。
2回目の訪問。こちらのホテルはパリのなかでは広く、良心的な値段だと思います。一階にある無料のセルフカフェが午後二時から深夜まで開いている為、喉がかわいたりケーキなど甘いものを食べてゆっくりできます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Bom hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Aspecto, limpeza, atendimento
Cons: O lanche cortesia, fraco, eles anunciam isso como se fosse uma grande vantagem, mas não é nada de mais.
Location: Bom, perto dos metrôs, dá pra ir andando pra Champs Elysee com certa disposição. Bem seguro e com conveniências por perto. Não parece perigoso
O hotel é muito bom, limpo, perto da estação de metrô Saint Augustin e tem uns bares legais perto. O quarto é bem pequeno, mas limpo e confortável. O lance cortesia oferecido não é um banquete, quebra um galho e muitas vezes demoram na reposição. O café da manhã é bom também. O custo-benefício poderia ser melhor, achei a diária cara perto do porte do hotel. Já paguei mais barato em hotéis melhores, mas é honesto. Usamos o snack de outros hotéis da rede também ao longo da cidade. Cada hotel oferece um tipo de mesa de snacks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
They gave me a much larger room than the conventional size and although it didn't have a view since it was on the first floor the extra space was much appreciated since I had a longer stay of 6 days. They don't allow late check out though but will hold your luggage if you want to go out between checkout and going to the airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Walked to Eiffel Tower and Champs Élysées.
Great location-to Metro and Lazare train station. Rooms are a good size. Very clean. In room fridge with soft drinks and water. Loved the breakfast (hot and cold) and that snacks are available til late in evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성비 최고의 숙소

Posted Sep 5, 2016
위치 좋고 깨끗하고 친절한 직원에 아침 포함에 이만한 가격은 요즘 파리여행객이 줄어서 그런가? 아무튼 지저분하고 불친절한 파리여행에서 그나마 위안을 받을 수 있었던 숙소였음.
5 out of 5
by Esther

Great front desk, cozy room with speedy wi-fi

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding service! We arrived at Paris quite early in the morning, got to the hotel at 9am or so with little hope that they would let us check in and were expecting that they would just let us drop the luggage till 4pm check in time. The gentleman at front desk was very nice and informed us that they do have a room available for us to check in now and it is even an upgrade! We were overwhelmed and could not say how happy we were to be able to settle into the room and also take a quick shower before heading out. The room is super clean and cozy, free wi-fi works at amazing speed! Shower/bath tub is a bit small but worked fine for us. Breakfast buffet was amazing with fruit, pastries, quiches, cold cuts, yogurt, etc. Overall highly recommend this hotel and would be our default hotel next time we are back in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfecto

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel en todo sentido, habitaciones lindas, excelente atención, desayuno delicioso, snacks muy buenos incluidos, benidas en la habitación
4 out of 5
by Terence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abidjan

touche de charme, petit dejeuner consequent

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: le staff, petit dejeuner, le quartier
Cons: faturation, allocationdes chambres
la chambre demandee n'a pas ete celle allouee. Vous m'avez facture une taxe de sejour pour 2 personnes alors que j'ai sejourne seule. De plus ai reserve 1 chambre double et vous m'avez donne une chambre single
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels