Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antoine from la Baule

Hôtel de qualité

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien accueilli et tout le personnel a été très agréable. L'hôtel est très calme. La chambre était petite mais tout le reste compense ce petit désagrémént.Le petit-déjeuner est bon et varié.
3 out of 5
by Souandh from Madagascar est

3,5/5

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
HÔTEL CORRECT - PROPRETE DES CHAMBRES CORRECTES ACCUEIL CORRECT
4 out of 5
by ANNIE from Marseille

Chambre correcte, propre

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé mais selon les demandes, les prix sont très chères
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non recommandable

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
petite chambre pas de rangement pas de chauffage la photo de la chambre sur internet n'est pas le reflet de la realite
4 out of 5
by thomas from Lyon

Sejour aurore Montmartre

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour affaire pour une nuit ou deux chambre propre et refait il y a je pense 3,4 ans mais comme souvent dans les hôtels parisien petit dejeuner passable a 9€ quand même.
3 out of 5
by HEATHER from Tampa, FL

Perfect Location and Super Friendly Staff!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay while we ran through the sites of Paris! Small, European style room but comfortable, clean and easy access to parking and the Metro. The small balcony on our room was a pleasant surprise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friendswood, Texas

Adequate for short stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Price good
Cons: Without rebuilding the room and bath nothing needs improving
Location: Location is satisfactory, plenty of stores and restaurants.
Small room and bath, but clean, shower very small (watch your elbows). Staff helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by nicolas from Lyon

super small but good location

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very very small rooms, but clean. Location in place clichy is good and convenient. It s good for 1 or 2 night maximum in my opinion.