Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refait, attention aux photos

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cons: Chaine tele, en mettre! Eclairage en rentrant. Chambre mansarde a mettre en reduction.
Location: Correct avec beaucoup de magasin autour surtout sur Av Batignolle, Place clichy a 2 pas, bon endroit.
Refait recement, photo tres attirantes, mais beaucoup de tromp l'oeil. Style minimal, (genre mettre sa carte de prote pour avoir l'electicite dans la chambre, impose tatonner dans le noir pour trouver l'endroit) Concu pour remplie les criteres, pas pour etre confortable.
4 out of 5
by Trine from Vedbæk

God beliggenhed

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fine værelser i størrelse ift normale parisiske hotelværelser, god service - dejlig beliggenhed. Vi gik til både Sacre Coeur og Notre Dame
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small room, but functional

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: walls could be repainted, especially in the bathrooms (thus 3 for condition), more hangers in the closets, window latch to close properly.
The hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate us on our first day! Could not have had a better welcome to Paris.
4 out of 5
by Nelly from Nantes.

Bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé. Correspondait à notre attente. Propre. Personnel à l'écoute. Chambre petite mais fonctionnelle. Un bémol sur l'éclairage pour lire .
4 out of 5
by Céline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel on a quiet street

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Shower!
Hotel is modern and has great rooms. It is walking distance from two metro stations and is just off a main road where there are cafes and a wine shop. The double room had plenty of room for two people to manoeuvre around suitcases.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Can't fault our stay, lovely little hotel. Our room was very clean and contemporary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fotos irreais, péssima manutenção

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Apesar do hotel ter sido reformado há poucos anos atrás (o que me levou a escolhê-lo), as condições da manutenção estão péssimas. As fotos não condizem com a realidade desgastada e mal preservada. O quartos dos meus filhos estava com muito cheiro de cigarro apesar de ser um hotel livre de cigarro. E o banheiro do meu quarto fedia a esgoto que nos impedia de ficar com a janela fechada, apesar do frio. Não havia quartos para realocamento porque não havia disponibilidade de quartos por ser um hotel pequeno com poucos quartos.