Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lia

Goed

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Vlakbij metro,leuke buurt. Erg behulpzaam personeel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

✔️

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
En general exelente y hago resaltar su atencion ,solo me parece las habitaciones muy pequeñas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice small hotel great location

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location Staff Room size Breakfast
Location: Walking distance to Eifel Tower , River Seine , Louvre , Rogan Gallery walk to Champs Elysees about 20 min
Great Location Walk to River seine , Louvre , Eifel Tower. Very pleasant staff. Lovely Breakfast on roof top balcony with view of Eifel Tower. Decent size room. Very clean. Surrounded by great cafes. Excellent value for money. I would stay there again if going back to Paris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

No Hot Water in a rated Paris Hotel!!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Very little
Location: Top locality
We had no hot water for a full 3 days whilst we were there and every time we inquired as to why, we were told it's being repaired. Unacceptable in my opinion. This hotel, as a 3 star rated hotel, would not qualify as a 1 star hotel in South Africa. It's unthinkable that one cannot enjoy a cup of tea or coffee in one's room at a hotel like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarkis from Cheshire

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were within walking distance of the Musee d'Orsay (our favorite), the Louvre, as well as many restaurants, banks and shops. A Metro station was a few steps away. Very convenient. There was only one outlet, which we found is common, but we were able to find a plug-in strip at a little grocery store a block away which solved the problem of charging laptop, iPads, and iPhones. (We had adapters and a USB hub.) If we are ever in Paris again, we would definitely stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel with a very good location. I can certainly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flemming from Aalborg

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk lille hotel med en god beliggenhed. Prøv morgenmad (fransk: dvs lille, enkel og dyr), men opvejes til fulde af at nyde den på tagterrasse med udsigt over byen. Værelse og renhed i top. Eneste irritationsmoment er et badeværelse, hvor der kun er et badekar presset ind, som man næsten ikke kan komme op i, og en bruser som kun kan holdes i hånden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small family-owned hotel in an expensive quartier

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: location, small scale, free wifi, breakfast on rooftop terace.
Cons: Air conditioning, soap and shampoo.
Location: 8 minute walk from Musee d'Orsay.
Good value for the area around St.-Germain des Pres. The rooms are adequate but not opulent, and amenities are limited. In summer, it's important to ask for an interior room on the courtyard. The air-conditioning doesn't work perfectly and you'll need to keep the window open at night. Rooms in front, on the street side, get noisy quite early. Rue du Bac is a charming, old style Parisian street where a lot starts happening at 6pm. Close to the Ministries and some of the prime left-bank shopping streets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doru-Valentin

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by chritine, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur Valentin , Je tiens à vous remercier pour votre commentaire et votre fidélité. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt . La direction.