Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great location, great room, very nice staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Cons: keep doing what you are doing now
I was there for a weekend with my mother and we were very pleased with everything. The rooms are small but very cute, clean, lots of tv channels...and very good service. The metro st is right in front of the hotel. The Eiffel Tower is 10 min walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Personale Disponibile, hotel situato a pochi metri dalla metro,camera piccola ma per il solo pernottamento va bene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHUEH from Vancouver

Small but elegant and very clean!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival we were greeted by Alvin at the front desk, he was friendly and very professional. He gave us a map and circled all the relevant points of interest. We arrived early and our rooms were ready. I really enjoyed the room, although small, it was very cozy and the air condition had a nice fragrance. The room was very clean and the single beds were very comfortable, which is very important after a full day of traveling and walking around. There weren't a lot of places for luggage storage or hanging towels. The rain shower head was very nice. The hotel also provide a paid airport shuttle service that is much cheaper than taking the taxi. In terms of location, the hotel was located is a nice neighborhood , right outside of the Segur station and within walking distance to another two stations in line 6 that takes you right to Eifel Tower. We spent two very comfortable nights in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, US

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Excellent opportunity to see Paris from very close hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by diane from jp ma

Great stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect. The staff was sooooo... helpful, friendly and their English was a great plus.We were able to leave bags before and after checkout times.My only disappointment was how very small the bedroom was but the shower was amazing, they offer massages in the rooms but there was no way a third person could fit.The neighborhood has great little places to eat and the metro is right outside the door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Eduardo from Ribeirão Preto SP

Hotel razoável.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Deram-nos um quarto muito pequeno, ao lado elevador e com um banheiro horrível (teto com bolor). Pedi a troca e eles providenciaram. O novo apto era mais confortável e o banheiro em ordem. Estação metrô em frente hotel. Restaurantes próximos. Torre a cerca de 1500 metros. Atendentes muito gentis. Não tomamos café da manhã no hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The hotel was a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and only 10 seconds from a metro stop which was brilliant to get around Paris. The room was small as expected for a hotel in central Paris, but was clean, modern and comfortable and perfect as we were out all day seeing the sights. The staff were always friendly and really helpful on how to get around. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast as there are so many places to eat around! But it is there if you need it. Overall I would definitely recommend to a friend, lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und Bad waren relativ groß für Pariser Verhältnisse.
Cons: Wir hatten leider kein WLAN auf dem Zimmer.
Sehr zentrale Lage. Maximal 10 Minuten vom Eiffelturm entfernt. Metro direkt vor der Tür.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from tasmania australia

Great location,30 seconds from metro stop.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location and helpful staff. Service above and beyond
Location: Location brilliant, metro 30 seconds away from hotel
Brilliant staff, small but clean and tidy rooms, Paris at your door step with metro so close. Cafe and restaurants 10 minutes walk, Eiffel Tower 15 minute easy walk, local markets around corner. Great location great staff, when returning to Paris will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

10 passi dalla metro. Il posto è molto comodo.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Ci tornerò. Molto comodo il posto dove si trova. Confortevole hotel