Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zeland

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The use of an electric jug rather than a espresso machine for those who do not drink coffee.
Location: Effiel tower, Napolean's tomb, Museum d'Orsay, Louvre Museum, and Opera Garnier
Within walking distance to transport systems and tourist attractions. Staff informative and a great help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
the room was really nice, but quite small; had to climb across the bed to get in the far side because there wasn't enough room to walk around. The bathroom was tiny, but elegant, with an excellent shower.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kate from Florida

Great find in Paris!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was cordial, helpful, and most professional.
5 out of 5
by Tomoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great location & Helpful Staff

Posted May 10, 2016
The hotel was great for what we wanted it was clean and tidy. The staff were extremely helpful and the location is ideal for anyone wanting to be near the Eiffel Tower. The rooms were a bit smaller than I thought, but the cleanliness and shelfs to sort your suitcase made up for that. Recommend this hotel for anyone who isn't to bothered about a fancy hotel, but would rather see the city of Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by BAILLI TEAM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review of your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel has brought you great satisfaction and that you have enjoyed your stay. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida, usa

Excellent hotel right in front of metro.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The greatest thing about this hotel was the staff very very very friendly, especially Stephanie. She mapped out a route for us to take in the Metro, buses, and trains every day. She also found a good dentist for us when we needed it. The other thing was fantastic about this hotel was it was right across the street from Metro that took us everywhere in Paris. The room for a good modern and clean but very very small. This place was good for us because we only spent time there to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close to eiffel tower

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Nice room, but small. No drawers or cabinet. Walking distance to eiffel tower, cafes, metro and pharmacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parisian Weekend Get-A-Way

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Quaint, great customer service, the staff were friendly and very helpful, and we were steps away from the metro.