Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Close to metro

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a great visit and had a good experience at Baldi. Nice staff. Very clean. Kinda tiny, but is expected for Paris. The price was great. Get the breakfast---seriously---best deal ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england sy

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Stay was ok but on day of leaving was faced with bill of £195 and told couldnt leave till it was paid but after showing my paperwork to prove i had already paid for the room i was only charged £10 tax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Very nice hotel and very close to subway.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The room.. very clean and comfortable.
Location: nearby to subway and food shop (Halal)
Very nice hotel and close to subway. The staff also friendly. Very recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area near the tower

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very small hotel with small rooms but very nice front desk folks and nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA

Warmth Staffs

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Near Segur and Cambronne Metro station.
Cons: Mini bar full with beverages, we couldn't put our F&B inside.
Location: Near Segur(2 minutes walking distance) and Cambronne(5 minutes walking distance) Metro station.
All the staffs are friendly especially the black lady (sorry I didn't ask for her name). Small building but everything you need is there in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half way between Eiffel and Monparnasse towers

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great, as always while in Paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and value for money

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room is average in all aspect, location is good - only 5-7 mins from the subway with many restaurants nearby. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap NOT cheerful

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in room 601. There's mould in the bathroom, the tiles had been taken off (above the toilet, a square of 4 tiles). The room was as advertised in size, the carpet wasn't very clean, there was a mouldy smell (maybe due to the damp from the bathroom?). The staircase to the room is narrow and steep, the lift roughly fits one person with luggage.