Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

에펠탑에서 가까웠고 프런트 직원들께서 친절하셨습니다. 방이 전체적으로 좁았습니다.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 욕실이 깨끗합니다.
Cons: 방이 좁습니다.
Location: 에펠탑이 있습니다.
에펠탑에서 가까웠고 프런트 직원들께서 친절하셨습니다. 방이 전체적으로 좁았지만 프런트 직원들 모두 친절하였고 욕실이 깨끗해서 좋았습니다. 하지만 익스피디아에서 계산한 돈 외에 따로 텍스가 붙어서 당황한면이 있씁니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Carino, accettabile per la posizione, vicino a torre eifel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치 굿 서비스 굿

Posted Jul 23, 2016
욕실에 슬리퍼를 두고 갔는데 다 빨아져 있었을 정도로 진짜 친절해서 감동적인 숙소였습니다. 위치도 역이랑 가깝고 명소들(에펠탑 오르세)도 걸어서 갈 수 있어서 정말 좋았습니다. 주변에 까르푸도 있어서 장보시기도 편할거에요. 방은 좀 작긴하지만 불편함을 느낄정도는 아니었어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
No issues come and go as you please good choice of shops etc around short walk to places of interest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good enough

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Room was small, which was expected, but the staff was not the nicest and service does make a difference. It is some what close to the tower and the place is not bad, but due to the staff i would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Okay hotel based on American standards

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Let's be honest - in America we like our space and we like things to be new. This hotel just didn't have those things. It is probably average by European standards (where everything is a little older and smaller) but it verged on uncomfortable for two Americans. The location was pretty good - about 3 blocks (straight shot) down from the Cambronne Metro stop and the bakery on the corner was divine. The hotel overall seemed a bit run down. The photos are a bit misleading. They show the hotel to be a bit nicer than it is in reality. The rooms are small. Very small. The bathroom was only big enough for one person. This is not a place to share a bed. They are also small and rock hard. There are many different people who take shifts at the front desk. Some were friendlier than others. Only one person was actually rude. Overall, while it served its purpose for our trip, I would not stay there again. I think there has to be a better place for the money I spent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre compared to other similarly rated hotels

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The receptionist
Cons: The hotel does not compare well to many comparably priced three star hotels in Paris. Clearly in need of better room maintenance.
Location: On a busy street next to elevated Metro.
Small cheaply furnished hotel. The room was small even for Paris. The cleaning service was poor. On checking into the room we found the remains of a toilet roll next to the toilet, hair in the shower and a used q tip in the trash can. The next day upon our return we found that the trash was still not emptied and towels and toilet paper had not been replaced. We had to obtain these basic supplies from a kind woman at the front desk. Coffee facilities were not replaced and the room safe did not function. The overpriced limited breakfast was easily surpassed by a cafe two blocks away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Convenient location not far from restaurants and sights. Fine hotel for sleeping in but otherwise did feel very small e.g. Rooms, lift was tiny, etc Our room had a tramline outside which wasn't too bad but worth mentioning as it might bother some people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lay Wee

Good location & Clean.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location & the room is clean. However the room is small. No space at all after put 2 luggages on floor.