Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really rubbish Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Don't go! No service at all! No air condition. Durty and old. Bad location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Eurosatory

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel was low value
Cons: The hotel needs a good clean and a coat of paint. Cigarette burns on the bed covers. Shower door was broken WIFI was not working in the room.
I required a hotel to stay in before visiting the Eurosatory show.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Texas

Why I stayed

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel offer breakfast. The hotel did not have a odor.
Cons: Get new hotel furniture for the lobby. Get new carpet for the rooms. Provide transportation from airport to hotel.
Location: Rode the bus to the city and visited the Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. Did some shopping.
The price I paid for my room was great. The appearance of my room was disappointed. The bathroom door had a hole punch into the door. The carpet look dirty and dingy. My room was for twin bed. The room was very small. I didn't expect much for the price I paid. I was told transportation from the airport was provided and it's NOT. You can take the bus, it will cost about $7.00 dollars. You can also take taxis it will cost €35.00.
1 out of 5
by Rob from Bristol

Avoid !!

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
A truly terrible hotel. Both rooms were dirty and had stains on the bedding and floors the bathrooms were a disgrace , hairs in multiple places, no loo roll holders, no shower head holders, the flush on both cisterns didnt work properly ,no plug in the basin , selotape covering over a split wire on the hair dryer , broken loo seats , no working lock on the loo door and one of the bathrooms stank , and to cap it all three of our group were covered in bits after one night rest assured we wont be staying again.
1 out of 5
by Hany

holiday in paris

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was near industrial area very old and noisy near a cemetery which not the perfect view
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from Tripoli- Libya

Not as I expected it

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was not too happy with the hotel, there is no air condition in the room, the hotel is in an isolated industrial area quite but no live. As far as I know, all hotels supply the rooms with kettle, coffee and tea and complementary water. There is no such things in this hotel. The only one good thing is the receptionist, they are friendly. I am not sure that I can recommend this hotel to any one, with the same price you can get much better hotels in the city centre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever- DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This was honestly the worst hotel I've ever been to and it was so disappointing. After 30 minutes of arrival, I decided to move out to another hotel because there was no way I would be staying here. No air conditioning on a hot summer day, smells disgusting, staff is unhelpful and unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from Milwaukee

Avoid this hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Filthy, terrible service and in the middle if no where. Bugs in the rooms to top it all off. Avoid at all costs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

OK if you only need clean room and bed

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience and low price.
Cons: Pretty much everything else.
Location: Le Bourget Airport is the location of the Paris Air Show and the aviation museum at the airport is very good. Otherwise not much.
Went to the Paris Air Show and stayed here because of proximity (1.5 mi) and price (low). Convenient for bus (1 blk from hotel, 15 min to PAS) but in middle of industrial park. Breakfast at hotel was passable, no dinner or meal service. Room was just OK though clean. Halls kind of grungy. Well away from train to Paris. 20 min bus ride to Charles de Gaul Airport, so this worked well. If you are only going to "hang your hat," which many of us did to PAS, it was fine but the Ritz it ain't.