Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

30th Wedding Anniversary City break in Paris

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Following looking at the hotel website and all the pictures we decided to celebrate our 30 wedding anniversary in central Paris staying at the Baltimore Hotel. We could not fault the staff here unfortunately our room was nothing like the photos:( Very small with a view of a wall and noisy air-con units, also some '' other'' guests did not seem to mind slamming doors at various times through the night. We would return however maybe not in this room !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

Close to Paris Centre

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to everything.
Cons: We arrived at midnight & there was no porter to take our bags. This is a 1 - off though I think, as at all other times a porter was on duty.
Location: 10 mins walking distance of Eiffel Tower & Arc de Triomphe, circa 30 minutes walk to the Louvre or Musee D'Orsay. Several good restaurants/bars nearby
A welcoming hotel, conveniently close to the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe etc. Very clean room with well fitted furniture and quality bathroom. The room was air conditioned (very handy as it was 35C outside when we stayed). The concierge was very helpful with information on how far destinations were, she supplied a very handy map of Paris. The dining room was being redecorated at the time of our visit and breakfast was being served in the Trocadero Suite - very comfy room. Breakfast in bed via room service was an option.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Missouri

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Monterrey Nuevo León Mexico

Buena experiencia

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una estancia cómoda, lo que más me gustó del hotel es la Limpieza y la atención del personal. La cama un poco incómoda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel conveniently located

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is very nice, with a very friendly staff. It is conveniently located within walking distance to the Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, and metro station. Breakfast is very good, and the bar is a must (ask for Max). Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wagner

Excelente hotel proximo a torre eiffel / arc trium

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Otimo hotel em Paris! Quarto deluxe renovado e mto bom..o tamanh poderia ser um pouco maior..o cafe da manha e mto bom, a localizacao perto da estacao de bouserrie facilita muito chegar nos principais pontos de Paris!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ロケーションがとても良い

Posted May 4, 2016
バスルームのドアなどの不具合をすぐに直してくれた。スタッフの応対も良い。 欠点は外からの遮音が不備で、朝早くゴミ収集の騒音で目が覚めた。
4 out of 5
by Ciaran from Dublin

Hopefully not long before my next Visit

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
we found the hotel staff very helpful ,from the moment we arrived. The location was very close to most of the main attractions in Paris. While the food was excellent it was a bit pricey. The food outside of the hotel was not as good but still expensive. Everybody that we met were friendly and helpful. Overall a lovely visit to Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 STARS?!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It would be ok if it was a 3-4 star hotel, but I can't understand where the 5 starts come from. The room is decent but small, bathroom and toilet are separated (French style), and the bathroom smells like a sewer. I found some hair in the bed. Also a piece of the shower was broken, although it was promptly fixed after I complained. I know you can find much worse in Paris, but seriously... 5 stars?!