Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Long weekend in Paris

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyable stay from start to finish. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Large comfy bed and a quiet room. Ideal location within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel has a good location very close from Triunff Arch and the Eiffel Towel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The location is close to the eiffel tower, and about a 10 minute drive to the Louvre, Marais, St. Germain and Notre Dame.
Our stay here was excellent. The room had a very comfy bed and complimentary water bottles. The breakfast was amazing, with fresh squeezed juice, coffee, pastries, fruit, yogurt...the list goes on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in walking distance

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The hotel is lovely... it's within walking distance to most things... We walked to the Eiffel Tower and took us about 6 to 10 minutes... We also walked to the Louve Gallery Museum...along the river... and only took about an hour... on the way we popped to the Lady Diana Tribute flame. There's lots of cafés and shops to look in along the way. Be careful of all the street sellers.... as around the attractions... there are quite a few. All in all.... it's been a very nice trip weekend away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

30th Wedding Anniversary City break in Paris

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Following looking at the hotel website and all the pictures we decided to celebrate our 30 wedding anniversary in central Paris staying at the Baltimore Hotel. We could not fault the staff here unfortunately our room was nothing like the photos:( Very small with a view of a wall and noisy air-con units, also some '' other'' guests did not seem to mind slamming doors at various times through the night. We would return however maybe not in this room !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, England

Close to Paris Centre

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to everything.
Cons: We arrived at midnight & there was no porter to take our bags. This is a 1 - off though I think, as at all other times a porter was on duty.
Location: 10 mins walking distance of Eiffel Tower & Arc de Triomphe, circa 30 minutes walk to the Louvre or Musee D'Orsay. Several good restaurants/bars nearby
A welcoming hotel, conveniently close to the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe etc. Very clean room with well fitted furniture and quality bathroom. The room was air conditioned (very handy as it was 35C outside when we stayed). The concierge was very helpful with information on how far destinations were, she supplied a very handy map of Paris. The dining room was being redecorated at the time of our visit and breakfast was being served in the Trocadero Suite - very comfy room. Breakfast in bed via room service was an option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel near the Metro

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The staff was wonderful! Our room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The Metro was just a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld, Australia

Hotel Baltimore 4.5

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The look as you walk in of older vintage. The staff were excellent
Cons: Nice if the restaurant was opened on the weekend.
Location: Walking distance to Arc de Triumph and Eiffel Tower. New shopping precinct just across river.
This Hotel was older style which I loved. It was close to all we wanted to see, with nice little cafes all along the street and felt very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Excellent hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Excellent hotel that is close to Eiffel Tower and metro. The staff is amazing and extremely helpful. Everyone greets you and is genuinely concerned for your experience. The rooms are typical small but traveling in Europe that is expected. The cleanliness was top notch and the room was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

A gem!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Location: Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower, Trocadero all within easy walking distance. A block away from a Metro stop. Walking distance to several restaurants.
Convenient location, clean & quiet facilities, very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly front desk and concierge staff. Excellent restaurant and bar food and service. I will stay here on my return!