Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ロケーションがとても良い

Posted May 4, 2016
バスルームのドアなどの不具合をすぐに直してくれた。スタッフの応対も良い。 欠点は外からの遮音が不備で、朝早くゴミ収集の騒音で目が覚めた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 STARS?!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It would be ok if it was a 3-4 star hotel, but I can't understand where the 5 starts come from. The room is decent but small, bathroom and toilet are separated (French style), and the bathroom smells like a sewer. I found some hair in the bed. Also a piece of the shower was broken, although it was promptly fixed after I complained. I know you can find much worse in Paris, but seriously... 5 stars?!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel near the Metro

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The staff was wonderful! Our room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The Metro was just a block away.
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Moscow

very good

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
On the weekends there were not enough places at the restuarant for breakfast. In general everything was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liten kommune i Norge

Fint hotell i fredelig og sentralt strøk i Paris.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: God mat,koselig og fredelig stemning.Fitnessavdeling.Sentral beliggenhet.Reint og fint.Ypperlig service.
Location: Sentral beliggenhet.Kort avstand både til fint turområde ved Eiffeltårnet og Seinen.Kun få meter til metroen og også gåavstand til Champs Elysee,
Fint og koselig hotell med gammel stil og veldig hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening.Sentralt beliggende med gåavstand til både triumfbuen og Eiffeltårnet.Veldig god frokostbuffet.Ypperlig service.
5 out of 5
by Carey from Seattle

Hotel Baltimore

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I celebrated my birthday in Paris. The hotel was in a great location and the staff was excellent. I am very particular about where I stay when it comes to cleanliness and comfort; they exceeded all my expectations. We stayed in room 611 which was located at the end of the hallway. I would recommend this room. The breakfast was $30 Euros but it was all you could eat, and very fresh. My husband doesn't typically eat breakfast but it was so good that he ate it every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld, Australia

Hotel Baltimore 4.5

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The look as you walk in of older vintage. The staff were excellent
Cons: Nice if the restaurant was opened on the weekend.
Location: Walking distance to Arc de Triumph and Eiffel Tower. New shopping precinct just across river.
This Hotel was older style which I loved. It was close to all we wanted to see, with nice little cafes all along the street and felt very safe
5 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

top eingerichtetes Hotel in Nähe des Eifelturms

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Die Einrichtung ist wundervoll, die Betten gross und bequem und die Zimmer wirklich sehr sauber!
Location: Das Hotel liegt fussläufig ca 10 Minuten vom Eifelturm entfernt, sowie der Arc de Triumph ist ebenfalls in Sichtnähe.
Wir haben unseren Hochzeitstag in diesem Hotel verbacht und es ist wirklich sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, neu und gross - allerdings sehr hellhörig. Man konnte den Nachbarn in seinem Badezimmer hören..Auch das völige abdunkeln des Zimmers ist nicht möglich. Die Bar schliesst um Mitternacht, und danach ist es fastz unmöglich in diesem Haus was zu essen zu bekommen, was bei einem 5 Strene Haus sehr schade ist...Wir kamen erst gegen Mitternacht an, und mein Mann war sehr hungrig - die beiden Herren an der Rezeption waren zwar sehr nett, aber leider blieb es dabei..Vielleicht ist das so in Frankreich - wir hätten uns esnur anders gewünscht. Ansonsten liegt das Hotel verkehrsgünstig in Nähe des Eifelturm, zu Fuß ca 10 min. Sowie der U bahn Station mit der man in die Innenstadt kommt.