Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

活動にとても便利なホテルです

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 昔は銀行の建物として使われていたものであり、ロビーは風格があります。
Cons: 部屋の照明が暗いのは日本人の基準から考えるとしようがないか。
Location: オペラ座がすぐ近くにあり芸術を感じることもたやすい。
屋根裏部屋でしたがホテルの外は別世界。 ラファイエット百貨店がすぐ近くにあって何でも揃います。コンビニも近いです。 マドレーヌ寺院やコンコード広場も15分以内の徒歩圏にあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graet location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
In general it was an excellent experience. There were few glitches initially but were sorted out the bext day after talking to the receptionists. Most of the sraff go out of there ways to help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel de carácter en el centro de París

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel tiene una decoración modernista muy chula y el personal es muy amable. El hotel está situado en el centro de París, lo que le hace ideal para visitar la cuidad y hacer compras... Cada habitación tiene un estilo especial con estilo barroco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Amazing Staff, Location and Place

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The Hotel Banke is by far one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff was so kind and helpful, never letting us leave without confidence in having the best day. They recommended restaurants and wines that we loved endlessly. I would stay here again and again. The room was a good size, given that Paris is small and it is to be expected to have small rooms. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom had a full shower and tub. If I had a single complaint, it would only be about the air conditioning. I felt as though it didn't come on enough in the middle of the night. I would wake up very hot. Aside from that, the location was nice. Not in the center of everything, but close enough to the opera and shopping, as well as the metro stations and train station. You will not regret your stay. Fabulous and kind staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5-stars con caratteristiche (e prezzo) da 4 stars

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Il segnale wi-fi
Pro: ottima posizione, bella hall, personale cortese, camera pulita, prezzo accettabile Contro: camera (NON base) microscopica, wi-fi inutilizzabile (segnale quasi inesistente), concierge semi-introvabile, nessun business center A tutti gli effetti un 4 stelle medio, con prezzo adeguato (e forse un po' alto per la categoria reale)
5 out of 5
by JONATHAN from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

We will be back!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a terrific time. Five star hotel at 4 star price. Great service too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東

オペラ座近くのおすすめホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 部屋はきれいで、ロビーはとても雰囲気があり良かったです。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: オペラ座から徒歩5分ぐらいなので、色々と便利でした。近くに朝8時から開くコンビニがあり便利でした。
デラックスにしましたが日本の感覚からすると広くは無かったです。デラックスだと狭くも無いですが、ある程度のグレードの部屋にした方が良いか知れません。ロケーションは便利で、サービス面も問題なくおすすめ出来ます。
4 out of 5
by MEHDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave from Auckland, New Zealand

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights here. it was a fantastic location with a friendly team and a cool setting. We recommend it and would happily return....if were lucky enough to go back to Paris!
5 out of 5
by Deana from Stockholm

Amazing!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and the hotel restaurang was great! Will certainly come back and book deluxe room.