Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel de carácter en el centro de París

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel tiene una decoración modernista muy chula y el personal es muy amable. El hotel está situado en el centro de París, lo que le hace ideal para visitar la cuidad y hacer compras... Cada habitación tiene un estilo especial con estilo barroco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Amazing Staff, Location and Place

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The Hotel Banke is by far one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff was so kind and helpful, never letting us leave without confidence in having the best day. They recommended restaurants and wines that we loved endlessly. I would stay here again and again. The room was a good size, given that Paris is small and it is to be expected to have small rooms. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom had a full shower and tub. If I had a single complaint, it would only be about the air conditioning. I felt as though it didn't come on enough in the middle of the night. I would wake up very hot. Aside from that, the location was nice. Not in the center of everything, but close enough to the opera and shopping, as well as the metro stations and train station. You will not regret your stay. Fabulous and kind staff!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5-stars con caratteristiche (e prezzo) da 4 stars

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Il segnale wi-fi
Pro: ottima posizione, bella hall, personale cortese, camera pulita, prezzo accettabile Contro: camera (NON base) microscopica, wi-fi inutilizzabile (segnale quasi inesistente), concierge semi-introvabile, nessun business center A tutti gli effetti un 4 stelle medio, con prezzo adeguato (e forse un po' alto per la categoria reale)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東

オペラ座近くのおすすめホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 部屋はきれいで、ロビーはとても雰囲気があり良かったです。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: オペラ座から徒歩5分ぐらいなので、色々と便利でした。近くに朝8時から開くコンビニがあり便利でした。
デラックスにしましたが日本の感覚からすると広くは無かったです。デラックスだと狭くも無いですが、ある程度のグレードの部屋にした方が良いか知れません。ロケーションは便利で、サービス面も問題なくおすすめ出来ます。
5 out of 5
by Deana from Stockholm

Amazing!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and the hotel restaurang was great! Will certainly come back and book deluxe room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Beautiful small hotel in a perfect location!

Posted May 17, 2016
The Opera district is truly a good choice for location - and this hotel cannot be beat! Luxury, beauty, fabulous staff. We would go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Für ein 5 Sterne Hotel leider sehr enttäuschend!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist sehr gut!
In 5 Tagen 2 Zimmer gewechselt. Zimmer sind sehr klein und laut. Badezimmer roch nach Schimmel und die Dusche war sehr umständlich. Zimmermädchen hat ihren Putzlappen im Zimmer vergessen. Die Sauberkeit und die Ausstattung des Zimmer entspricht nicht einem 5 Sterne Hotel. Hotel Manager hat uns ein Zimmer angeboten mit Aufpreis von 70 € pro Nacht!!! Am ende hat er sich allerdings entschuldigt und uns Champagner und größeres Zimmer angeboten für die letzte nacht. Wir haben das aber abgelehnt und erklärt das ganze einem 3 Sterne Hotel entspricht und besonders sein verhalten unprofessional ist. Ich hoffe das er die Message verstanden hat.
4 out of 5
by Markku from Vuokatti

Pariisin vappu

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loistava sijainti joka suhteessa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn.NY

Posted May 1, 2016
Location: Excellent
Good location, friendly staff ,pricy bar,good chocolate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very central close to everything

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It's not so "corporate"
Emilie and her team are fantastic!!!! Always look after their guests