Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: Dressing table with mirror would be nice to include in rooms as putting makeup on in the bathroom isn't always practical.
An amazing hotel in the heart of Paris with warm and welcoming staff. I recommend this hotel to everyone and would like to stay here again if I decide to visit Paris again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Boutique hotel with great location for shopping and opera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Cool Hotel in the heart of the Shopping World!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Decor & Location
Cons: A light breakfast included with you room stay
Location: Department stores, Boutiques & Metro station
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel & I must say they have polished up their service & facilities since a year ago! I love the decor & the comfort that this gorgeous hotel provides. The room is clean, comfortable & the toiletry selection provided in is amazing. The extra touches include a weather card left on your bed with a chocolate and a copy of a newspaper delivered on your first night stay from your country of origin, totally making you feel special here. The location is fabulous if you a devoted shopper with the major department stores only a 5 min walk & the metro stations are also closely located as well. I thank the bellboy who looked after me on my early departure because not only did he organize a taxi promptly but also a coffee & some sweet treats while I waited (very impressed). I now look forward to my next stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Lovely hotel close to lots of great parts of Paris

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Staff were really lovely and helpful, hotel comfy and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good location if you are there for shopping (galeries lafayette 1 mn walking) . Nice staff. But a five star hotel shouldn't have so tiny rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is prefect not far from opera l

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff were really friendly and welcoming, rooms were in prefect condition. Just an amazing experience to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock,Arkansas

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Everyone at this hotel is super,especially Hugo! It is very nice and easy to get to other areas of the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leics

Amazing hotel, staff were lovely.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
As soon as we pulled up, staff were SO helpful, they provided information about the hotel, which restaurants to go to and where to go in Paris. The hotel itself is amazing and I loved every second I spent there. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very helpful staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Really nice staff very helpful as I didn't speak French would go Iver and beyond to help me with queries and special requests I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel location, staff and facilities.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
A great stay at Hotel Banke. The hotel was immaculate, well located and the staff wonderful. The only very minor issue was that our room (607) was one of the ones with a connecting door to the adjacent room and there seemed almost no soundproofing. We could clearly hear the alarm of the guests next door as well as their conversations. Overall however a really great hotel that we thoroughly recommend.