Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
I can't say enough good things about the staff. I have stayed in great hotels around the world and the staff here is second to none. This includes bellmen,doormen, concierge, restaurant staff, housekeeping , bartenders and front desk...along with anyone I failed to mention. Extremely professional group of people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takeshi from Tokyo Japan

素晴らしいサービスであるが細部にもっと気を使ってほしい。

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
立地及びサービス、対応等完璧である。 部屋の清掃で何点か掃除不足(お風呂、シャワー、コップ)の汚れが目立っていたのが少々残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
First class hotel, central to just about everything. Wonderful staff, beautiful rooms and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

凱旋門に近いゴージャスなホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2015
有名なフーケッツカフェの建物です。凱旋門が良く見える部屋をリクエストしていたら、ジュニアスイートにアップグレードしていてくれました。値段もゴージャスですがサービスや雰囲気も十分満足出来るレベルの素晴らしいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arash

Snabb visit i Paris

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bästa läget mitt i Paris. Nästan gångavstånd till det mesta. Perfekt service, trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. kommer definitivt tillbaka vid nästa besök. inte billigaste alternativet men an av det bästa i Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alain

Parfait

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

BEST HOTEL IN PARIS

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
The ABSOLUTE best hotel in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location and amazing service The terrace in the 1st floor is lovely during the day or at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from London

First class experience in the centre of Paris

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a few days in Paris to celebrate my birthday. I left the choice of hotel and booking until quite late and was a little concerned about what we might find. I need not have worried as this hotel was a real gem. The room, the service, the garden bar, the spa and the restaurant were all top notch and the location is ideal too. We both wished we could have stayed longer. First class!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Igor from Genève

Paris at Fouquet's

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and relaxing as well.