Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location close to downtown shopping

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Nice clean, bathroom newly renovated, very convenient location close to Printemps and Lafayette shopping centers
Nice clean, bathroom newly renovated, very convenient location close to Printemps and Lafayette shopping centers .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire UK

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location. Intimate. Friendly.
Cons: All good.
Location: We like walking so everywhere is doable. Closest for Place de la Concorde, Madeleine, Opera, Champs Elysee. Expensive brand stores are close by.....
Delighted with this hotel before we'd even arrived as they contacted us by email to see if we had any queries/wanted anything booking etc. They answered our queries and sent a map re bus travel. Very friendly on arrival with recommendations for places to eat lunchtime and evening. Great location as its a few minutes from the Opera Roissy bus stop that comes in from CDG. Staff helpful throughout. Good bed, great shower, enough storage for a short stay and a fridge for essential supplies! Thoroughly recommend Flottes Brasserie on Rue Cambon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Good hotel in a business area of Paris. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 19, 2014
My daughter and I spent a week in Paris this September. We stayed at the hotel Basile for the entire time. The hotel is clean, efficient, and has a great location. The staff was helpful. The rooms are small, but laid out well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely hotel in a superb central location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, central
Location: Palais Garnier opera house amazing a mini Versailles! Central to Notre Dame, Louvre, Musee Orsay, Musee Rodin, Eiffel Tower, Arc D'Triumph etc
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel, staff were very helpful, hotel was quiet, really good location in central Opera district, and very near the Opera Roissy Bus stop direct from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rio from Singapore

Excellent location just minutes from the Metro.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Privacy. Unobtrusive service staff. Tucked away in a relatively quiet street even though it is so conveniently located. Gorgeously decorated.
I stayed 2 nights, but had minimal encounters with the service staff except when I drop off and retrieve my keys when I leave and return to my room. All interactions were pleasant. Staff are friendly. There was once the receptionist was engaged, and I even managed to get instructions out of the chambermaid on how to get to the Opera station, even though we didn't speak the same langauge. She was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris and Rach from Seattle

A Gem! Lovely Experience.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location, style, size, staff...everything!
Cons: Washcloths would be nice :)
Location: Museums, Place de le Concorde, Tuileries Garden and nearby, train station, shopping.
Very stylish and contemporary. Great location on a quiet side street in a great part of town. Tons of sights and food nearby, best location. Small grocery/convenience store down the block. Room/bathroom was decent size for Europe. Staff was friendly and helpful. Stayed at six hotels in Europe on this trip, this was our favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylisches hotel in super lage

Posted May 10, 2016
Sehr freundlicher und professioneller service Zimmer sind im original wie auf den fotos! Alles sehr geschmackvoll und ruhig!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プランタンに近いプチホテル

Posted Mar 10, 2016
バスタブが無いのが残念 部屋は狭い デスクが小さい ロケーションは良い 24時間出入りが可能 カフェが明るくキレイ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room area
Nice hotel, very well located and with modern and confortable rooms, although quite small.