Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHUYUAN from Taiwan

Good Hotel : )

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff.good service.good location.good breakfast.very lovely hotel. We lived 3 days and had good time in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Olivier from Nieppe

Très bonne adresse - très bon accueil

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel était accueillant et toujours prêt à rendre service.La chambre était propre confortable et la literie de qualité Bref rien à redire. Un excellent rapport qualité prix dans un des quartiers les plus recherchés de la capitale.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chonguk from dubai

5 start service!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location and 5 star service!!
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Boston

Great location; super staff.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel's location is great; on a side street near the Bastille. My room was tiny, but for one person for two nights that was fine. The staff was awesome, super helpful and very friendly!
4 out of 5
by annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Lastminute
Perfect experience. Very accomodating staff that were super helpful and spoke perfect English to make up for my sub standard French! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location, close to Metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

centraal gelegen voor uitgaansleven

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: centraal gelegen
Cons: niet van toepassing
Location: prima hotel waar wij het voor hebben uitgezocht - centraal gelegen in de Marais
Het hotel is centraal gelegen in de Marais. Fijn hotel, goede service en vriendelijke medewerkers. Melden ons om 13.00 uur, kamers vrij om 15.00 uur. Konden tassen in bewaring afgeven. Receptie is 24 uur per dag bemand en dus is er altijd iemand aanwezig voor informatie. Geen oordeel over ontbijt omdat wij dit liever in de stad wilden gebruiken. De bedden zijn heerlijk relaxed. Kleine opmerking - van onze kamer [3] zou de douch kop vervangen mogen worden. Verder aan te bevelen.