Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La spezia Italia

Piccolo, ma accogliente

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Centralissimo: a piedi si raggiunge Operà, Galeries Lafayette, Louvre, Les Halles. Ben servito da due linee del metro (1 e 7).
Camera piccola, ma dotata di quanto necessario (TV satellitare, wi-fi , frigo bar etc). Pulizia adeguata . Molto silenzioso, sia per i rumori esterni che per quelli provenienti dall'interno. Unica pecca la prima colazione: pane, burro, marmellata ed un croissant. Troppo limitata in quantità e poco varia rispetto al prezzo di 12 €, non compreso nel prezzo della camera. Gentilissimo il personale alla reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Great location! Great staff!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Perfect location close to everything!
It's nothing fancy, but if you're into exploring the city it's more the enough! The staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. The location is perfect! And the room has a great cute mezzanine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

诗人的巴黎

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
地段很好,步行去卢浮宫只要几分钟,晚上沿塞纳河散步,去船坞小酌,或者坐魔天伦,周围很多亚洲菜馆,也有超市;小两层的三人间很舒服,房间墙壁有加隔音布,卫生间有浴缸吹风机,早餐可以不选,员工挺热情,出去最好跟他们说好回来的时间,大门有可能会锁。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your comments, we are happy to read that you liked your stay in our beautiful city. If you want to come back, our doors will be warmly open for you. So do not hesitate to contact us in the future for a new trip in Paris. Have a good day Best regards Beatrice from reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stairwell is a safety hazard

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Fell down stairs due to inadequate upkeep (rug on stairs not secured, causing me to fall landing with my back on the stairs). No apology, no ice available, gave inaccurate directions to my daughter to go buy ice. Took them 2 days to secure the rug even though i pointed out the stair when it happened
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Excellent location!

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location, very comfortable and clean.
Cons: Bathroom amenities-no face cloths, towels small
Location: Easy to walk to any stores, metro, Opera house, Louvre,etc. Quaint and good eateries that weren't expensive on off streets instead of on Opera Ave.
For the price, location was excellent. The staff spoke clear English and was very helpful. We arrived early and allowed to check in right away so we could start touring immediately. On the last day they kept luggage until we were leaving Paris which was late evening. Room was very comfortable and quiet, but small but that really wasn't a problem since the location makes up for everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Beatrice from reception, Hotel Management
Dear Debby, Thank you for your nice words. We are glad to read that you liked your stay in Paris. It will be a pleasure to see you again. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime if you want to come to our beautiful city again. Have a good day. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

過度な期待をしない、パリのホテル

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
周辺は日本食が多い通りがあります。ホテルは年代物で、写真の綺麗さとは少し違うようでした。フロントの対応は良かったです。
3 out of 5
by TOMONORI from TOKYO

現地で歩き回るのに便利な小宿

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
ルーブルやオペラハウス、ムーランルージュ、そして現地ツアーのマイバス社 にも徒歩圏というエリアを考えて、偶然予約したのがこのホテル。 意外にもこの通りには日本食レストランが多数存在していて、フレンチに行き にくければ日本人にとって食べるものには全く困らないエリアでした。 部屋は想像よりは小さめ。こじんまりとしたホテル。24時間フロントが開いて いるのは何かにつけて便利。
3 out of 5
by Maxime from Lyon

Chambre petite mais confortable

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit dans cet hotel pour un déplacement pro. Surface minimaliste mais confort standard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price and location

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location close to Opera. Good hotel for the price. No A/C though but since my stay was in Feb it was no big deal. Shower was a tiny space covered around with curtains but it was not uncommon in local hotels around Paris.Neighborhood is quiet. Close to the Japanese Institute so there are a lot of Asian Restaurants around.